We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel-good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice hotel-good location”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This hotel was comfortable and had a wonderful breakfast. Outdoor pool and indoor hot tub looked nice, but we didn't have a chance to use them. Excellent staff was professional, and offered great service.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank LouAnn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,179 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    666
    385
    96
    20
    12
See reviews for
406
424
77
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trimble, MO, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Our room was very nice, the decor was welcoming and clean, the staff members we met were all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was presented well with more than enough food choices to satisfy anyone. And the bed was absolutely wonderful and that's the main thing I look for when I choose a hotel for if you don't sleep well it makes for a miserable experience. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harold E. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
las vegas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed there last Saturday. When we checked in, a front desk employee had me signed a paper stated that I would pay $100.00 if we smoke in the room. When I walked in to the room, immediately I smelled cigaret. I called the front desk, and spoke to Joshua. He told me that when I booked the room I did not specified for a non-smoking room, so they just put me there. Why do they assume that I am a smoker since I did not mention that I want a non-smoking room?

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank naninlasvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2014

It was an excellent hotel, very friendly and professional staff. Laundry facilities were very good, the pool was also good as well as the Jacuzzi. The room was very good and the bed was very comfortable. Also the hotel was very conveniently located close to the freeway

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Valley, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Customer service at the desk was reluctant, but helpful. I needed to enter the room at 8:00AM (usual check in is not before 1PM or after) My reservation arrived at the motel, but none of my requests were relayed. Non-smoking, pet friendly, EARLY arrival.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Very nice rooms . Will be nice when elevator is finished to the second floor. Breakfast is above the average hotel breakfast and is served on glass plates. I would recommend this Inn to any one who likes a big room and nice accomadations and swimming pool.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Was so tired, stopped to see if they had a room available. Was happy that they would take the dog for extra charge. Nice hot tub and pool. Pool was too cold in April, so we would dive in and than run to the hot tub. Of course breakfast next morning. Great stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingman
0.2 mi away
Ramada Kingman
Ramada Kingman
#4 of 28 in Kingman
706 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Kingman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingman
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
463 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kingman Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites
Address: 2930 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-4205 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS King's Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Kingman
#2 Family Hotel in Kingman
#2 Business Hotel in Kingman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus King's Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kings Hotel Kingman
Best Western Kings Inn And Suites
Best Western Kingman
Kingman Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing