We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rodeway Inn(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
78
167
140
74
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
167
140
74
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshash brownsroute memorabiliahot breakfastroom was cleanreal scrambled eggsan older propertynight managersausage linksyogurtgrand canyonbit datedthe breakfast areanice poolgreat breakfastpleasant surprisenice place to staystayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Wow this was terrible. My brother and his wife and myself stayed here The desk clerk Theresa was VERY rude and just not too friendly. we have stayed at other choice hotels and have NEVER seen a desk clerk dressed as she was sleeves rolled like and old biker lady shirt unbuttoned not to professional and she acted like we were bothering her. Well later that night we called to the desk to ask for towels and again we talked to Theresa we told her we needed towels she said I will see what I can do she never came. so later we went to the front desk and asked the young Lady (Jenn) for some towels and told here asked and never were brought any. She apologized and quickly had us our towels Jenn was very nice and helpful and VERY Professional she was very nicely dressed compared to the older lady. Jenn told us please do not hesitate if you need anything please call me. very nice young lady. The older lady in the kitchen was nice and cooked up some good eggs and great hash browns Jesse checked us out and he was just great and greeted us with a big hello and a comforting smile. We see here where people talked about Jesse and yes he is an awesome customer service rep.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This was pretty neat, Very nice views.We loved the route 66 memorabilia and the staff was very helpful. breakfast was average. pool looked clean. A lot of cool stuff to see nearby. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCOTT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We were impressed with the warm, friendly atmosphere at this facility. We particularly enjoyed the large collection of old-time Route 66 and 1950s antiques and memorabilia on display in the common areas. The swimming pool is large and inviting. Excellent family choice.

Room Tip: No elevator. Get a ground floor room if you don't like to take the stairs. But this is a huge facility and there are loads of ground floor rooms. Don't miss the Route 66 and 1950s stuff in the main/common areas!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kentennen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I've stayed in only 1 hotel worse than this and I'm not picky- so that's sayin' something.. There really could be some QUALITY here if the maintenance on this property was looked into thoroughly. The walls are dirty, paint is peeling, wallpaper is bubbling and the carpet was VERY dirty. The door on the OUTSIDE was filthy. FREE ADVISE: They may want to just take a cloth and some cleaner to the walls and doors and then invest in a few gallons of Home Depot "MIstake" paint and a carpet cleaning machine. Maybe replace the bedspreads- they looked really warn and I don't think ANYTHING could possibly get them any cleaner or brighter.Sweep up the cigarette butts and take out the trash! The trash was flowing out of the cans and there were Cigarette Butts everywhere! It's free to sweep and dump the trash- hell, it should be part of your daily TO DO LIST!

POOL: It's hot as HELL by the pool. Where are your umbrellas? How about a few more chaise lounges? The water is WET and COLD...so that was a BIG plus!

BREAKFAST: I read about the mean lady who does the breakfast, Yeah, she's a sour puss but she didn't say anything to me but she stared down my 4 year old grandson like he had the plague. The eggs were fine, I was afraid to ask for a waffle because of the Sour Puss Lady and the pastries were from Sam's Club.

WHEN I WAS CHECKING OUT: Some lady was talking to the Desk Clerk and said she found someone's "Stash" out by the dog run and she was going to get rid of it but said, "How could someone not know they are missing their stash?" The Desk Clerk answered, "Maybe they don't know it's gone. THE Housekeeping staff aren't the most "honest" people if you know what I mean..."

SO yeah- won't be staying there again. Make an effort Quality Inn and I will make an effort to give you my money.

Room Tip: Choose one at a clean hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank preciouspinkxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The ONLY acceptable thing about this hotel room was the bed. Stained chair cushions, walls & bathroom sink. Poor wall patches and peeling wall paper were among the many problems in the room. Breakfast was just barely OK, but the greasy clothing by the cook/attendant was a real turn-off!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews