We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Oh happy days!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Alvarado
2 reviews
“Oh happy days!”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I like to stay at Days Inn, when traveling. They offer good accomodations, convenient "on/off" access, from the highway, and to top it all off they provide a great breakfast!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    68
    99
    88
    72
See reviews for
134
90
38
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

First of all we had problems communicating with the receptionist who also took my credit card from my hand and inserted it into the machine without telling us how much the room was,then she couldnt provide us with a receipt from the credit card machine! The non smoking room reeked of smoke and it wasnt particularly clean. The water in both the pool and spa was green and dirty. We didnt stay for breakfast.
Yes,it was good value,but the whole experience was extremely unpleasant.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ellie13london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kingman hotels

Evington
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Room was nice. Continental breakfast was okay - not as good as other Days Inns that we have stayed at, but decent. It was a good place to stay on our way to our destination.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgecrest
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

The price is great, but the rooms are dark and dreary. The staff is nice and the breakfast is pretty good for the price.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bell
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Nothing to write home about. I had been staying at Days Inns as they were all pretty good. This one was a little below the level. Lighting was a little dim, and there was only one curtain to open so you either let in the light and everyone sees you, or you keep them closed and it's dark. The breakfast area (which is a BIG plus about the Days Inn) was tiny and had very little options. Other Days Inns have the waffle batter and waffle maker, a real plus, this one had Eggos and a toaster.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#23 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
0.4 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#20 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#11 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Kingman West
Days Inn Kingman West
#14 of 28 in Kingman
3.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Property: Days Inn Kingman East
Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing