We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Az Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Kingman East
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Reviewed 27 April 2014

place is pretty run down, the room itself was ok, although very small, bathroom is tiny and really in need of total renovation, shower paneling was falling right off the wall. very inexpensive, but below what I would expect from a Days Inn. Breakfast was really basic and below standard too. Smallest apples I have ever seen.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christopher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Meredith T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This place was very dirty and run down. I was charged 40$ for a pet I didnt have. I told them I did not have pets and they told me I was not telling the truth. I DID NOT have any pets. I left some clothing there and they threw it away and did not give me the opportunity to pay to have it mailed to me.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 915sandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ram M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kingman East, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Unfortunately there was a miscommunication and there wasn't any extra charge to this guest for a pet fee. We were unable to locate the clothing guest said she left in room, but gave guest a $30 refund as a customer courtesy for her clothing. Other issues have been personally addressed by me with the appropriate departments at the hotel. Again, I am sorry for any miscommunication there may have been.......................Deana Cottle-Chunn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We love this place because we always get a good room. WiFi only works with one computer at a time though. Beds aren't bad and they are pet friendly. We love that! They offer a "sort of" breakfast. It's not great and was not well stocked...no sugar substitute for the coffee. It used to be better.

Room Tip: Get a room straight back from the office otherwise you will have baking sun in the afternoon!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wallace H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2014

The title should say it, we were tired and needed a place to stay, wanted to head out on Old Highway 66 in morning and this is at the start to head east. Very noisy location, room old out dated and the breakfast in the morning in the lobby was terrible to say the least. The only positive was check in at night, she was great.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingman hotels
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Kingman
506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#22 of 28 in Kingman
188 reviews
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
Knights Inn Kingman AZ
#19 of 28 in Kingman
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 28 in Kingman
151 reviews
0 mi away
Super 8 Kingman
Super 8 Kingman
#18 of 28 in Kingman
245 reviews
3.9 mi away
Motel 6 Kingman West
Motel 6 Kingman West
#21 of 28 in Kingman
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kingman East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kingman East

Address: 3381 E Andy Devine Ave, Kingman, AZ 86401-3703
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Kingman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Kingman
Price Range: £34 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kingman East 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Kingman East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kingman
Kingman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing