We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Lido Motel(Kingman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
31
45
44
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
45
44
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pooldesk clerkbreakfast attendantroom was cleanthe holiday inn expresscheck in was easydecent breakfastfitness centerupon checkgood sizewafflesfree breakfastgrand canyonsausageroadmotelflagstaff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2012

This is a fine hotel for an overnight stay on the way to somewhere else. The rooms are clean and it has a decent pool. There are several good restaurants close by. It'a location is right off the interstate which makes it good for an overnight stop.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

I just checked out of The Days Inn in Kingman, AZ when a cockroach crawled out of the sheets---go the The Comfort Inn in Kingman. It's the second time I"ve stayed here and it's great. I actually thought I was making a repeat reservation when I mistakenly made the reservation at the Days Inn---What a mistake. So, Stay at The Comfort Inn and don't set foot into Days Inn!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

For an overnight place to stay during a road trip, we were pleasantly surprised. The military discount rate offered was 1/2 the cost of the two closest properties. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, but it had those mini-pillows we've been encountering. What's up with that? The vanity counter had a fair amount of room and the tub/shower was spacious with nice ledges for shampoo bottles that didn't cause things to slide off. The breakfast was slightly above average for facilities in this price range, fresh fruit, yougart, clean well maintained waffle station, etc.. We'll stay here again on our next road trip through Kingman.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jmcdermon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

This hotel is conveniently located to the interstate, yet far enough away that noise is not an issue. There are restaurants within walking distance as well. While the motel next door is a little sketchy, at no time did my daughter or I feel uncomfortable staying here. Our room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was more than adequate and it was constantly monitored by the staff. I would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel was a little pricey, but it was worth it for our family. We were traveling in mid March and it is hard to find hotels in Arizona with indoor pools. Our kids love swimming at hotel pools and this one was nice. The breakfast in the moring was amazing. They had two flavors of waffle batter, regular and spiced. They had biscuits and gravy, and scrambled eggs. Plus they had all the regular stuff. They also had cranberry juice.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews