We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Kingman)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
31
46
44
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
46
44
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pooldesk clerkbreakfast attendantroom was cleanthe holiday inn expresscheck in was easydecent breakfastfitness centerupon checkgood sizewafflesfree breakfastgrand canyonsausageroadmotelflagstaff
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Perfectly adequate roadside hotel. Inside corridors, elevator, clean hallways and large comfortable rooms. The breakfast is adequate and there is enough space for most everyone. They had fresh fruit which is nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbp59716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Looked at rear parking lot, did not like being hidden. Asked for room at front and clerk set me up right next to parking space, thanks. Room was clean and no noise. Better than average TV selection, 4 HBO channels. Good Breakfast and room for a crowd. Indoor pool, good in this part of country. Guests had lots of trouble with side door off breakfast area. Cards would not work properly, high frustration for 90% of people. Other guests having breakfast had to open door multiple times. Finally smart one blocked door with rock. Management needs to address this problem, heard large number of complaining. Price was a bit high, that may have us keep traveling through town next time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Never_Home_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013 via mobile

Not much to complain about. We had a quick 1 night stay as we were traveling through. They treated us right. Nice breakfast in the AM. The kids enjoyed the pool. It seemed clean and the front desk was polite.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottnej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

We ended up in Kingman on a road trip at the time of the 'River Run' so the place was full of bikers. This meant we had limited options for that night's accommodation and ended up back at the Comfort Inn after calling there first then trying various other hotels! It was pleasant enough, the room was spacious and clean and the staff were friendly. There was an indoor pool which looked good but we didn't get round to using it.
The location is good as it is easy to find on the highway and it was within easy distances to restaurants. We enjoyed the inclusive breakfast which set us up for another day's travelling. All in all a decent night but we paid a bit more than we would have liked due to the demandat the time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 141CathB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

We stayed on this hotel whole on our travels across Arizona, It was very close to the main highway which was very good, no getting lost next day. There are plenty of American Diner Restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Breakfast was provided which was basically carbohydrates and sugar, never the less good. athe rooms were on two levels we were on the ground floor just off the reception area. It was quiet, very clean and somehow felt personal. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. A computer in the main lobby area was free to use, this was invaluable. I was able to both pick up my emails and of course write to my family to let the know all was well. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Kingman. We will definately stay there on future trips.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pentraliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews