We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best accommodation”

Lotus Blossom Accommodation
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Centurion
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lotus Blossom Accommodation
Ranked #13 of 79 Centurion B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 September 2013

My lady friend, Valerie, and I rented a car and found our way to Centurion from OR Tambo airport and Nic from Lotus Blossom fetched and showed us the way to the B&B when we arrived in the suburb. Most comfortable accommodation and friendly and helpful hosts during our stay of 3 nights. Thank you to Susan & Nic.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2013

Very friendly and supportive! Would surely stay there again!

Some guests were just a bit noisy, but otherwise we had no problem.

Received great service and assistance from the personnel.

Keep it up!!!



  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Carli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Susan and Nic were very helpful and the bedroom with 3 single bags was spacious and ideal for our needs. The food provided was very good and taxis and laundry was arranged without a problem. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2013

Susan, Nick and Vanessa are always very welcoming and helpful. Lotus Blossom offers a value for money experience in comfortable rooms with quality beds and well equipped rooms. If there is space, we will be back many times.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2011

We stayed here at the end of a South Africa trip, while visiting friends in the area.
We had a family room with a double bed and two single beds.
There was a small kitchenette in the room, but designed for snacks and coffee or tea, not really cooking meals.
Breakfast was large and we were served a variety of items.
The property is secure, and located in a residential area, away from the busy main roads.
The owners were friendly and helpful.
The owners are smokers and therefore the breakfast area is not smoke-free.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RickH86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Centurion hotels
3 mi away
African Pride Irene Country Lodge
3.4 mi away
Road Lodge Centurion
Road Lodge Centurion
#10 of 10 in Centurion
46 reviews
13.7 mi away
Route 511 Guesthouse
Route 511 Guesthouse
#21 of 79 in Centurion
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Pilgrims Delight B&B
Pilgrims Delight B&B
#4 of 79 in Centurion
39 reviews
3.4 mi away
Leopardsong Manor
Leopardsong Manor
#1 of 15 in Centurion
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Accommodation at Van's
Accommodation at Van's
#1 of 79 in Centurion
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Blossom Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Blossom Accommodation

Address: 3 Pirow Road | Pierre van Ryneveld, Centurion 0157, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Centurion
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Centurion
Hotel Class:3 star — Lotus Blossom Accommodation 3*
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing