We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very pleasant stay”

Lotus Blossom Accommodation
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lotus Blossom Accommodation
Ranked #10 of 75 Centurion B&B and Inns
Bloemfontein, South Africa
1 review
“A very pleasant stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Value for money! Very spacious and clean. Beds and bedding in an excellent condition! Kitchen very well equipped for self catering purposes. One problem: other people in the complex were VERY noisy!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Carin & Petrus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    12
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
8
2
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our hosts were very accommodating and very friendly. The room was spotless, comfortable and very tastefully furnished. The garden is fabulous to unwind in. Highly recommended

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alwyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

My lady friend, Valerie, and I rented a car and found our way to Centurion from OR Tambo airport and Nic from Lotus Blossom fetched and showed us the way to the B&B when we arrived in the suburb. Most comfortable accommodation and friendly and helpful hosts during our stay of 3 nights. Thank you to Susan & Nic.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piketberg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2013

Very friendly and supportive! Would surely stay there again!

Some guests were just a bit noisy, but otherwise we had no problem.

Received great service and assistance from the personnel.

Keep it up!!!



  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Carli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2013

Susan and Nic were very helpful and the bedroom with 3 single bags was spacious and ideal for our needs. The food provided was very good and taxis and laundry was arranged without a problem. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van Reenen, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2013

Susan, Nick and Vanessa are always very welcoming and helpful. Lotus Blossom offers a value for money experience in comfortable rooms with quality beds and well equipped rooms. If there is space, we will be back many times.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2011

We stayed here at the end of a South Africa trip, while visiting friends in the area.
We had a family room with a double bed and two single beds.
There was a small kitchenette in the room, but designed for snacks and coffee or tea, not really cooking meals.
Breakfast was large and we were served a variety of items.
The property is secure, and located in a residential area, away from the busy main roads.
The owners were friendly and helpful.
The owners are smokers and therefore the breakfast area is not smoke-free.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RickH86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Centurion hotels
3.4 mi away
Centurion Golf Suites Guest Lodge
3.0 mi away
African Pride Irene Country Lodge
13.1 mi away
Birdsong Guest House
Birdsong Guest House
#5 of 75 in Centurion
4.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Pilgrims Delight B&B
Pilgrims Delight B&B
#4 of 75 in Centurion
4.5 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
0.4 mi away
Accommodation at Van's
Accommodation at Van's
#2 of 75 in Centurion
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
4.6 mi away
Eco Park Lodge
Eco Park Lodge
#39 of 75 in Centurion
3.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Blossom Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Blossom Accommodation

Property: Lotus Blossom Accommodation
Address: 3 Pirow Road | Pierre van Ryneveld, Centurion 0157, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Centurion
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 75 B&Bs / Inns in Centurion
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Lotus Blossom Accommodation 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Priceline so you can book your Lotus Blossom Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing