We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewater Motel(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Suites(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
London Bridge Resort(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havasu Inn(Lake Havasu City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
316
163
78
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
163
78
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinferno suitelondon bridgeoutdoor barjavelina cantinahuge balconymood lightingcorner roomloud musicjacuzzi tubgreat view of the bridgemid weekgrand canyoncomfortable bedoverlooking the wateryounger crowdking roomspring break
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

What a find! Somehow I booked the wrong night - hotel able to accomodate! Check-in desk is a bar...turned out to be best hotel of our vacation! Very European style, excellent view of bridge. Great staff

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Melinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2014

Thank you for the positive review! We are always happy to accommodate reservation changes as we understand plans can change and mistakes can be made. I am glad you were able to stay with us during your vacation and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

When I booked our stay at Heat online, I was hesitant because pictures online can be different from reality. But our stay at Heat was better than anticipated. Our third floor room had a great view of The London Bridge, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We were very pleased.

Room Tip: Higher floor have better views and are away from drunken noise and activity (during peak season times).
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback! What you see is what you get. All of our rooms offer the best views in Havasu. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We did arived at the hotel in the night aroun 11 pm , expecting a sliping atmosphere . But surprise . The hotel bar was very active . Music , dance , a lot of people . When they gived us the key of the room , we were astonish . Our room has the entrance from a public place . No lobby , nothing . Our windows were on a walking place and on a public stairs . Ther were people in front of our dor , chating , smoking . We were ready to give up our room , but inside , the room was fantastic . Crazy arhitect who did it . Crazy , but very intersting . Fabulos bathroom . Very clean . We had a very good night . It had to be seen.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Miron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write this review. As you've pointed out nothing about our Inferno suites is what you would expect. These contemporary rooms have amazing upgraded features no other hotels in the area have including colored LED lights, Tempurpedic beds, Jacuzzi tubs that fill in from the ceiling, and 'party showers'. Although these Inferno suites are located on the bottom level they are designed to keep out any noise from our bar. Thank you for complimenting our cleanliness as it is something we take pride in and focus on improving daily. You said it best...It has to be seen. I appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Our Suite was the Inferno 2 suite on the ground level facing the canal with a view of the London Bridge and the hotels and businesses across the canal. When we opened the door to this room we were in Awe. It 715sq ft of elegance from end to end. The ceilings are 12ft high with optional LED lighting changing colors from red, blue, green and white. The windows are floor to ceiling and span from one wall to the next. They also open as a screened patio door or just an open walkway to the exterior. The room has 3 areas that can be separated by shear curtains, a sitting area, the bedroom area, and the jetted tub in the middle of the last area with an adjacent his and hers sinks and wall to wall, floor to ceiling glassed in showers. There is a fully stocked fridge and bar sink set up and a deco seating area. The bed is the most comfortable king Tempurpedic bed with the softest sheets we've ever had in any hotel. Slept like a baby and didn't want to leave the comfort of the bed in the morning. The jetted tub in the middle of the room fills from the ceiling(yes the ceiling, how cool is that!) and has ample room for two! (Yes)The television is a 50 inch flat screen with more channel selection than you'll ever get to watch. As this was my Sweethearts special birthday I could not have asked for a nicer room. We could have easily spent the 2 days we were here in the room it was that nice. Thanks for a great deal on a Premium Room. This made a special birthday even more special.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaintDcharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the HEAT for your sweetheart's birthday. I'm glad we were able to be apart of it and make it even more special. Many guests select the HEAT when planning birthdays, anniversaries, weddings and many other special occasions and we always make sure to please. We take special requests and are always happy to decorate rooms with Champagne, flowers, chocolates and anything else to help our guests celebrate that special day and make lasting memories. I appreciate all of the kind words and you taking the time to write this wonderful review. I hope to see you both again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Thanksgiving weekend was the second time our riding group stayed at Heat. It is a great hotel. The rooms are updated and really nice and the Inferno Suite is awesome! It's right on the Channel and the base of the London Bridge, within walking distance of several restaurants and shops, and a really friendly staff. There is also a bar on site overlooking the channel and the bridge. I recommend it to everyone who goes to that area and we will definitely go back again.

Room Tip: Get the Inferno Suite! Awesome!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

I am so glad we had the pleasure of hosting your group again this year. As you mentioned we are conveniently located with in walking distance of several shops and restaurants. We have the best staff in town and our goal is to make each one of our guest experiences one they will not forget. Thank you for coming back to stay with us. I look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews