We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
13
3
6
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
3
6
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Older hotel. Updated tile floors. Outdated furniture. Nice and quiet and the price is right. The only thing the hotel lacked was the typical amenities for the bathroom (no soap or shampoo), so bring your own! Staff was good, price was right and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We only stayed a couple days but our stay was a pleasant one! Managers were very accommodating. I read a few bad reviews on here but don't always believe what you read without asking first. Someone wrote there were no hairdryers in the rooms, but if you ask, they will kindly give you one at the front desk. They even had it waiting for me when I checked in. They do a wonderful job managing the place. They do lock the office, but they also give you the contact #'s if you need anything to call. I will definitely come back here to stay and hopefully they will still be here.

Room Tip: Room 12 was wonderful!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianarose65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very reasonable prices for the area. The hotel is older but you would never know it. The rooms are clean and comfortable and all face the pool. The staff are great, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Although a bit out of the way, this helps add to the charm as it is so quiet there with no road traffic noise. The pool is not heated, but when the temperature hits 110, its that much more refreshing. A large hot tub is next to the pool if you feel a chill. The rooms are well equipped with fridge, microwave, dishes, hot plate and pans. If you don't want to cook in, there are gas grills near the pool.

Room Tip: About 5 miles from the town center and London Bridge.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Fairway Inn hotel is a great place to stay when in Lake Havasu City. Lisa & Richard, who run the hotel are very hospitable, friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, as well the pool and the hot tub. I have stayed with my friends in the hotel several times this year and each stay was very pleasant.
There is no fitness center and a restaurant in the hotel.

Room Tip: Some rooms are suites, consist of 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and a fully equipped kitchen.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnytraveldays11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

If we'd known how far out of lake havasu city this hotel is, we probably wouldn't have booked it, but we're very glad we did. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. There's a pool and hot tub, and a BBQ ,.. There are also patio tables and chairs outside the rooms. The only noise is the sound of rustling Palm trees. The wifi is about the strongest we've had on our road trip. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews