We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
63
38
19
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
38
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomshort drive to shopsnice poolplace to stayfull sizehome away from homeair conditioningplenty of parkingdicklakesnowbirdskeystovesupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

We just stopped in on a trip through Havasu. The hotel was in a nice area and was mostly nice. The televisions are super small and it's obviously an older place. But it's well kept and clean. The one thing that bothered me was there were lots of signs about different fees. Like if you don't wash your own dishes it's an extra $25. So having our kids there was stressful. I would stay again but without kids.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Hidden Palms was just as reviewed here and that made for a great stay. Quiet, close to everything we needed, roomy, etc. Spacious, like an apartment w/o the noise. Coffee in the fridge so we could make a pot before heading out for the day. The pool was great to go into and cool off after being on the lake all day. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teameck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We found this place about 8 years ago and this is where we always stay when in Havasu...Dick and Gloria are the friendliest people and really do make us feel like family. The condo has all kitchen amenities and nice parking for boats and trucks. Love the Hidden Palms!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juli h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Took a group of teenage girls for a girl scout weekend, rented two suites. The staff was excellent, the rooms were clean, spacious and stocked with supplies! Loved the fact that it was not a loud, all-night partying type of atmosphere. Will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: smoking is allowed outside on the first floor near the office, if you don't smoke, request a room upstairs or at the other end of the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed here for one night. The room was very clean and pretty basic. It is set up for people to stay a week or so - full kitchen, living room, dining area and separate bedroom. Definitely a good place to stay if you are vacationing with your family at Lake Havasu City. Check-in was a little odd. The front desk was closed for the day (it was 3:00pm), so there was an envelop taped to the window with our room key in it. Location is great and close to everything.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews