We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger Tues. Ya Man”
Review of Jersey's On Main

Jersey's On Main
Price range: US$9 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Welcome to Jersey's in Lake Havasu City, Arizona! We are thrilled to share our passion for good food with you! Here you'll find menus reminiscent of the comforts of home but with an added modern twist. From our famed hand cut ribeye to our unforgettable Truffle Mac'n Cheese to our popular Hot Mess for breakfast, you will soon see why people are saying we have some of the finest food in town. We also have a unique collection of signature drinks like the Fuggedaboutit and The Seaside Heights and a pretty original selection of craft beers. You also have to check our events page so you can plan to see one of our Las Vegas Style dueling piano nights where you'll never find a stranger in the room as the entire joint is participating in the good times...What else can I say other than come on in and see for yourself!
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Burger Tues. Ya Man”
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Burgers and Sandwiches are great. Staff is very friendly and helpful with special requests. Delivery is excellent, arrives hot and perfect! Order here all the time. Love it!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leeann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    14
    12
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McFarland, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
235 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Best Club Sandwich Ever”
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Convenient place to grab a bite to eat right under the London Bridge. Great for people watching and checking out the boats going up and down the channel. Cool misting spray and fans provide some comfort to the outdoor seating on hot days. Looks like and felt a little "tourist trappy" at first and when the wife had the Claude on Bleu sandwich it was just ok. But, when I saw and chomped into the club sandwich I was absolutely stunned. It had fresh lettuce and tomatoes, perfectly toasted bread, and was chock full of meat. Piled so high even I had a tough time getting the sandwich in my mouth. Oh and the fries were also good. The Club was so good we returned the next day to share a Club and we were not disappointed. Fresh ingredients, piled as high as practical for a sandwich.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Latham, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place-poor kitchen experience.”
Reviewed 27 January 2013

3 of us decided to try the Jersey Grill. There was a moderate amount of customers. The waitstaff was either busy or short handed or inexperienced.
Regardless the food took longer then expected and was not all as ordered. The BLT's were good, but one of us ordered onion rings and one garlic fries. We both got fries and had to request the onion rings again . We also requested avocado on each one and it appeared to have been spread very lightly across the bread. The garlic fries were indeed lacking. The were fries with garlic pieces sprinkled on them. No imagination or skill here. Garlic fries are suppose to be tossed with a garlic infused oil then tossed lightly , or sprinkled lightly with fresh slivered garlic. Our male friend ordered a naked burger, with cheese.That is standard in the industry as no bun, placed on a bed of lettuce, slices of tomato and onion. He never got the cheese. The burger was big juicy and done to perfection, and the BLT's were good size, though the bacon could be thinner -it was thick and tough - and more of it.
There is room for improvement here, then it would be a well visited grill.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 48035Ladybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerseysGrill, General Manager at Jersey's On Main, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
We appreciate the comments that were just given. It is truly important for a business to receive this kind of feedback so that we can learn and correct our mistakes. I was actually the one in the kitchen preparing your order and I made the mistake of sending out the french fries with your BLT I wanted to make sure that your food was delivered hot. This being said I also sent out the order of onion rings shortly there after. We cook our bacon to order for the BLT's unlike many other establishments, this makes our BLT a very HOT seller on our menu. We use thick bacon with a lot of meat on it so at times this may throw you off a bit with the texture. Yes you are correct about the avocado being spread across the bread this, insures that every bite has the avocado in it. We are 110% about quality and strive to give the best product for a reasonable price. Thank you for the comment on our burger, it is 100% Angus ground chuck and our burgers are the Best in Town. Again I must thank you for taking the time to express your opinions on our food and service and insure you that this information will help us be a better place. The next time you come in please ask for me Peter so that I can meet you personally and perhaps buy you a drink.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton
Level Contributor
93 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good value and great service”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Loved this restaurant - good value in a pleasant environment (with a great view of London Bridge!) The service was excellent and friendly and the range of food very good.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann56Northampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jersey's On Main also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Jersey's On Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing