We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service with ice cold beer”

Baddogs Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: If you're looking for a sports bar with great food in a fun upbeat atmosphere, then Baddog's Bar and Grill is your place! Located centrally on main street McCulloch in Lake Havasu. • Interactive Sports Bar • Live UFC and Boxing Events • Specials 7 Days a Week • Friendly and Accommodating Staff • Convenient Location
Restaurant details
Description: If you're looking for a sports bar with great food in a fun upbeat atmosphere, then Baddog's Bar and Grill is your place! Located centrally on main street McCulloch in Lake Havasu. • Interactive Sports Bar • Live UFC and Boxing Events • Specials 7 Days a Week • Friendly and Accommodating Staff • Convenient Location
Buena Park, California
Level 6 Contributor
315 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,037 helpful votes
“Great service with ice cold beer”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

This is a very nice sports bar with great service, and ice cold beer. The prices were just right, and the portion sizes were perfect.

Our server, Andrea, was very friendly, and made sure that we had everything we needed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 90622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    30
    11
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Tacos”
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Taco Tuesday at Mad dogs, great tacos for a buck! Beer was cold people are friendly, great outside patio. For a quick meal on the cheap good place to go.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rockymtns1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Poor service”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

I decided to try Maddogs on a Sunday night. I am a 30 something medical professional new to town. Although they were not busy, I waited for a couple of minutes to be seated. Decided to take a seat at the bar. After 5 minutes of being ignored by wait staff, I went and found my own menu. Decided on a meal, closed the menu and waited another 10 minutes and was still never greeted or asked if I wanted a drink or food. Two different waitresses/bartenders walked by me without making eye contact. After spending 20 minutes in the establishment without being noticed I decided to take my business elsewhere. Very disappointed in the service.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sublang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullhead City, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
297 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
“nice place”
Reviewed 14 January 2013

a very nice sports bar with great food specials.the only thing that got me down was after the game i wanted to listen to music and the jukebox was broken.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rusty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“football heaven”
Reviewed 2 January 2013

They have a restuarant and outside they have a huge bar with big screens that had all the games on and was really a fun time. The bar was really cool and everybody had a great time. Its a senic bar and I watched the game on Sunday December 30. When you see this on Sunday full of people outside watching the game you will say "wow'.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dpfeifer_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baddogs Bar & Grill also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Baddogs Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing