We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Havasu”

Ken's Pizza & Pasta
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Havasu”
Reviewed 13 December 2012

We have tried most of the other pizza places in town, and Ken's is by far the best! Try the Margarita pizza, its fantastic! They make a great antipasto as well.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    12
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good pizza”
Reviewed 28 September 2012

I have been there a few times and liked it every time. I got the pizza to go, but it was good and I enjoyed it. Its better than chain pies but a little more pricey

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank 750alan750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
64 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Always good pizza.”
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I've been going here since the late 80's. Always good. I like their salads. Cold beer on tap too.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful antipasto salad and steak sandwich!”
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Having been dissapointed with almost every meal we had on vacation at the usual national restaurants, we came home and went to one of our favorites, Ken's Pizza n Pasta. It is a very small place, but has a very friendly staff and a lot of choices. Every time we go, we have the antipasto salad split for two and split a large steak sub. It is the best! I have yet to try the pizza or pasta because we like their salad and sub so much, but plan to try it next time I have a taste for something else.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donz1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“True frozen food dinning”
Reviewed 25 June 2011

If you are in the mood for some frozen food quality dinning this is your place. Wow! Take the better option hit the frozen food isle at the store, it’s less money and tastes better

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank msxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ken's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lake Havasu City, AZ
 

Been to Ken's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing