We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A First Condo Experience-Love the West!”
other travellers have booked this property
Club house entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club house entrance
Entrance to gated community Backyard of club house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Club house entrance
Entrance to gated community
Backyard of club house
Serpentine Pool
Heated pool and spa
Heated pool and spa
Heated spa
Covered patio with view of pool area
Interior of club house
Interior of club house
Fireplace in club house
Exercise room
Exercise room
Dining table
Game table
Bench in BBQ area
BBQ Area
Condo Layout
Exterior of condo
View from Dining room
Living room and fireplace
Entrance door, sitting area and dining room
Wrap around sofa with 2 recliners
Kitchen
Stainless Kitchen
Stainless Kitchen
Dining room with view to the lake
Dining room
Built-in computer desk
Double sink vanity
Bedroom
Stacked washer dryer
Balcony at entrance
Mountain View from Balcony
Mountain View from Balcony
Mountain View from Balcony
Outside of complex
Outside of complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy G
Rensselaer, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A First Condo Experience-Love the West!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I highly recommend this lovely property! We did have a little trouble with the heat & were sorry to have needed heat- But- Karen was quite helpful in the solution. The overall upkeep with this property is very good. I like the way it is decorated. There is a little road noise but not too much. The one balcony isn't very usable as it is on the street side but would be good for a parade route:) We live in a rural setting so not accustomed to street activity. Overall we would love to return to this property & love also the city of Lake Havasu! Thank you Karen~ hope to work with you again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Hi Tracy, Thank you for working with me on the heat issue. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. You are welcome back anytime. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger S
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We really enjoyed our stay.
Condo was beautiful and location is great.
The view of the lake from the deck was georgeous at sunset.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi Terry, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo both times. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Lake Havasu. Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nn2nancy1...
Willowbrook, Illinois
1 review
“Great Place to Stay and the business side was a pleasure”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very clean, 2nd floor unit own private entrance which makes it nice. Great location , Bigger than a garden tub in bath, vaulted ceilings, nicer than the pictures. Two balconies, private entrance balcony that you could see sunset over the lake.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia A
Wilmington, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, Cozy Condo in a beautiful area with sunset views over the lake.”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three months in the hot summer for work. After our long days in the field outside, it was a treat to come back to this beautiful place we got to call home. Very modern and beautiful with everything you need to feel at home. Perfect spot to view sunsets over the lake. The Preserve community center is outrageously nice as well. Lovely pool, spa, workout center, and giant entertainment area. We immensely enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregca301
DeLand, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location , great property”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stsy . The pool was great and the condo was relaxing and well equipped. Good locstion on the north side of LHC.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing