We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First rate for business related stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 December 2013

This hotel is continually updating its rooms and common areas. Well equipped fitness center and comfortable lounge and breakfast areas. The rooms are well lighted and have new, comfortable desk chairs and, like all Hamptons, comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2013

Dear Joseph M,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your many visits with us. It’s guests like you that make our jobs of providing the best in service, accommodations, amenities and facilities very rewarding. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you here again.

Best Wishes for a Terrific 2014,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (896)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

597 - 603 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

Always a pleasure to stay at Hampton. We have stayed at them on the East Coast and just recently the West Coast and we are extremely satisfied with every location. Great staff, pleasant, helpful and very clean place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Tammy L,

Thank you for your loyalty to the Hampton brand and for posting your great review about our hotel. I'm glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay and great service.We really appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are here.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Rooms are clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable but the only real plus is the VIEW if you choose to pay for it. The complimentary breakfast is inedible, even the muffins!! It seems like they were from other Hiltons and had grown stale with age. Overall quiet and good location.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear James W,

Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. I'm sorry you were disappointed with our breakfast and offer my apologies. I will review the proper procedures for storage and presentation of the muffins (and all items) with our team so this does not continue or recur. We value your business and feedback, which we use in discussions and training to improve our operation. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you on a future visit.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Hotel was clean, service was good, rooms and beds comfortable. Only bad thing is the sound between rooms. Our neighbours were up at 6:00AM and their normal conversation sounded like they were beside our bed. Walls are obviously thin and not sound proofed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Joan G,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your comments. I am truly sorry you were disturbed by noise from other guests, and offer my apologies. We want all our guests to have a good experience here and take it very seriously when we fall short. I hope you will give us another chance to gain your trust on a future visit.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We were pleased with every aspect of our stay here. The service was good, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed the breakfast.

This is a great place to stay in Lake Havasu City and I would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nacnac18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear nacnac18,

Thank you for staying with us and posting your nice review. I"m glad you were happy with the service and accommodation we provide and hope we can serve you here again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Staff is great...took care of all our requests...Breakfast is the best with fresh fruit etc...Hotel undergoing remodel so some of the amenities (elevators, Spa etc not working) asked for discount but nothing from staff. Ok room....noisy A/C unit made it hard to sleep.

Room Tip: Wait until remodel done
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear bajahomeboy,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. We are very excited and proud of our remodeling project and appreciate your understanding about any discomfort or inconvenience it caused for you. I am very sorry for the loud AC unit and offer my apologies. I'll be sure our maintenance team is aware of this so they can make the necessary repairs. We value your business and your input and I hope you will give us another chance to earn your trust on a future visit.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Business trip. I stay here often and reccomend it to others. Great ambience, beds, location and service. It is affordable and convenient. They even offer complmentaty refreshments which is nice to have at the end of a busy day

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
0.6 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
579 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
343 reviews
0.8 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
144 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#8 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
125 reviews
0.6 mi away
London Bridge Resort
London Bridge Resort
#3 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City

Address: 245 London Bridge Rd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4646
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lake Havasu City
Price Range: £107 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is the place for your fun in sun Arizona vacation. The Hampton Inn is nestled next to Lake Havasu and is surrounded by restaurants, shopping and just down the street from the London Bridge. Located in Lake Havasu City, AZ., this tranquil setting offers spectacular views of the lake and surrounding mountain ranges. Plush with amenities and comfort, this Lake Havasu City hotel offers exceptional service and value. Whether you're touring the area for business or pleasure, you will be enchanted by this unique oasis in the desert. Bring your boat, bus or RV we have ample complimentary parking and hook-ups. Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet, Wi-Fi, business center, fitness center, outstanding customer service and so much more. Every one of our clean and fresh rooms feature a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City Hotel Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing