We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another reunion, another great weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lake Havasu Travelodge
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We never go wrong with Travelodge in Lake Havasu City, Az. For several years we have made this our April or May destination. We look for clean and comfortable and we get it! Staff is very friendly and helpful, new breakfast upgrades(the pancake maker I have never seen before--it is astounding, push-button!) lobby is upgraded.......we just really like it! Look forward to next spring!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billmiddleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (832)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 832 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We booked being skeptic with this hotel, on the phone, I spoke with JC, rate was fair, asked if kids friendly (said yes), asked for things to do over the phone, was very helpful, gave all info I needed before I made it in the hotel. Once we made it there, it was like I knew the guy, place is perfect location, service was no short of awesome, very clean, full breakfast available, rooms were clean, no traffic noise, Just perfect all around, I will go back to lake havasu city, if with out a rv-trailer will stay at same hotel, if with rv-trailer I will take the time and stop by saying hello, they really went up and beyond what was expected and easy to talk to.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Skeptical of the Travelodge name at first, but all fears disappeared after check in went smoothly. All staff very courteous and attentive. Requested service to plugged sink was quickly repaired. Room clean, bed comfortable, breakfast ok. We asked for and were given permission to watch Az basketball on lobby tv with the manager often asking if all was well. Assistant manager Jake especially attentive. Close to everything and quiet at night. Highly recommend the motel.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jeanine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel, just one night so we could spend a day on the lake. Friendly check in, clean room with all the expected amenities. I was hoping after reading that the hotel is being renovated including new flats screen TV's etc that we may have received one of these rooms however this wasn't the case and the room was identical to a year ago.

Room Tip: Request a room with a view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank si1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#3 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
921 reviews
1 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
592 reviews
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
135 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
126 reviews
2.4 mi away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lake Havasu Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lake Havasu Travelodge

Address: 480 London Bridge Rd, Palo Verde Blvd. S & AZ Hwy 95, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4643
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Lake Havasu City
Price Range: £66 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lake Havasu Travelodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lake Havasu City is a paradise for water and desert lovers alike. The Travelodge Lake Havasu City is a resort property within walking distance of the lake and its many activities. Located in close proximity to the World Famous London Bridge and the Windsor Beach Boat Launch, the hotel offers Free Hot Continental Breakfast, Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, and Large Nicely Appointed Rooms. The Hotel is newly remodeled in 2014, featuring new, 39" Flat panel TV, Refrigerators and Microwaves, in room Iron and Ironing boards, clean rooms at Affordable Rates. Guests will enjoy the Location, Lake View Rooms, Service, and Value. Just off of AZ Hwy 95 you will find a great hotel in a neat spot. On your next visit to Lake Havasu treat yourself and family to the beautiful, value added Travelodge Lake Havasu City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Lake Havasu Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Lake Havasu Hotel Lake Havasu City
Travelodge Lake Havasu City
Travel Lodge Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Travel Lodge
Lake Havasu City Travelodge
Lake Havasu Travelodge Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing