We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Situate in serene part of the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hazyview, Mpumalanga

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

comfortnh...
Johannesburg, South Africa
2 reviews
“Beautiful Place”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Cambalala - Kruger Park Lodge is a beautiful, clean and peaceful place.
We enjoyed our stay as the place was clean, friendly staff and easily accessible

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michlunda...
Gauteng, South Africa
1 review
“Simply PERFECT”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a stunning property.Neat,clean and a true home away from home in the bush.I would highly recomend this unit to all. Being in the travel industry myself,I often look for what would be important to my top executive clients.This unit ticked all the boxes indeed.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrklaasse...
Abbekerk, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful chalet”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've really enjoyed our stay. The house is cozy it was very clean and well equipped. The location is great all facilities you might need are not far off. The location felt safe and is located on a golf resort.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Piets-Plasence-Moustrou, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The cleanliness, service was perfect, the place was so beautiful everyone felt at home and everything we found was in a good condition. Will definitely recommend this place for everyone and will definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moosie67
Parkwood, Australia
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Thanks to our host for an awesome time. kruger was fab and the resort brilliant - look forward to returning.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sonbandat
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing, wildlife, fun activities and luxury accommodation.”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our 4th time staying at Kurger Lodge and our 2nd time at Cambalala. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean. We'll for shore make use of this Accommodation again and again and highly recommend this property. Lovely stay with friendly staff nice pool and activities for everyone and close to the Kruger National Park. Always a pleasure to stay at Cambalala.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bridger66...
Cape Town, South Africa
2 reviews
“Beautiful estate stunning”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful secure estate. Stunning, clean house. Close to all tourist attractions Kruger Park, Bourkes Luck Potholes, Gods Window, The Pinnacle and a little further to Blyde River Canyon

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.