We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice salads”

Cupachino's Illanga Mall Nelspruit
Ranked #43 of 86 Restaurants in Nelspruit
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Description: Its a franchise in south africa
Restaurant details
Description: Its a franchise in south africa
Hoedspruit, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice salads”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

service is good and food is too my Mom and I enjoyed lunch here and the managers are always there to help thanks for that.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank magnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    21
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Food portions are great and the food is amazing! Coupled with good service, low prices and a relaxed atmosphere and you have a winner in my books!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauteng, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We had an early dinner for 7. The Pizzas were large with plenty of toppings. Service was good and the manager friendly. Will visit again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oceangypsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Went there hungry”
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The wife and I went to Cupachino's hungry, I looked at the menu and browsed through the steak section. I spotted the Eisbein and ordered it. I was not disapointed, grilled to perfection. I will go eat there again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Louis v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just average really.”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

Used to love coming here but the food quality fluctuates with every visit, last visit I barely had any filling in my stromboli! When they're good they're good but it's hard to recommend coming here until they start to maintain some consistency.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jarred182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cupachino's Illanga Mall Nelspruit also viewed

Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
 
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
 

Been to Cupachino's Illanga Mall Nelspruit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing