We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
259
129
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
129
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolbig bathroomtasty breakfastowners and staffthree nightsbeautiful gardenfew minutes walkwould love to come backthe main streetstay in st lucianice poolisimangaliso wetland parkrooms are cleanexcellent staywarm hospitalityrestaurants and shopslovely place
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

It's a wonderful place to stay. They have very nice rooms, a beautiful garden with a swimmingpool and some monkeys :)
They serve a good breackfast.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The lodge is good located near the shops en restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank no_llef169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LidikoLodge, Owner at Lidiko Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear no_llef, thank you for stating "It's a wonderful place to stay." We aim to make Lidiko Lodge as pleasant, comfortable and friendly as possible so that our guests can enjoy their hard earned holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

What à beuatiful lodge with àn amazing garden. We were welcomed so friendly and helpful.
Room is perfect, lot of space and a huge bathroom. The Lodge is located near all the restaurants and the cruise location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LouisevdF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LidikoLodge, Owner at Lidiko Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Louise, thank you for taking the time to review Lidiko Lodge. We appreciate your kind remarks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Stayed here for 5 nights. The staff were outstanding. My wife had a fall in the street and they couldn't do enough to help. They were always helpful when recommending trips or restaurants. The rooms were quirky and the setting sub tropical. Easy access to the restaurants only a short walk to everything. Very safe environment. The breakfasts were great. All rooms on the ground floor, free car parking at the rear

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Frankie1693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LidikoLodge, Owner at Lidiko Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Frankie, we do hope your wife has healed 100%. Thank you for your lovely comments on Lidiko Lodge and our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Had a lovely 5 star experience at Lidiko lodge recently with a group of friends we introduced to start lucia. The rooms / lodge should be 5 star (as from the mouth of Kendall and merchant ) the breakfast on deck tranquil and the staff along with manager Kerry superb, friendly. Our Visit to western shores mis sion rocks, Cape vidal and cruise on estuary was just phenomenal. Will highly recommend Lidiko lodge to anyone wanting to explore this world Heritage st lucia.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 458Amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LidikoLodge, Owner at Lidiko Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Amy, we at Lidiko Lodge is so happy that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Nice Hotel, good staff and very clean. good location, easy and close parking. very large bathroom, good bed staf is very good and the are very nice. easy to find close to the restaurants and shops we can recommende this

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank henk a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LidikoLodge, Owner at Lidiko Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear henk, thank you kindly for a lovely review of Lidiko Lodge. Thank you for the thumps up you have given us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews