We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Hluhluwe-Imfolozi Park Full Day Big 5 Safari Tour
170

Book in advance
from
£74.27
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Heritage Tours & Safaris
from £74.27
More Info
from £27.74
More Info
from £45.87
More Info
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveller rating
933
94
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
933
94
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night safari big safari cape vidal half day tour hluhluwe imfolozi park safari experience boat trip great guide hluhluwe game reserve game drives the reserve awesome experience game park black rhino sausage his knowledge wild animals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Very competent and nice driver. It was an amazing day. We had very much luck and saw a lot of animals and the breakfast in the Bush was very good.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2024 via mobile

A thoroughly professional organisation. Communication excellent at all stages. Great value for money. Guides were always on time and amazing at tracking the animals. Meals included were tasty and varied. A very flexible organisation which is eager to ensure you have the best possible experience. I hope to return

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank AVRIL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2024 via mobile

Yam was an amazing Guide. From the beginning to the endlich he surpassed expectations. He presented us with a broad knowledge of all the Wildlife, using humour and facts.

Thanks for an unforgettable experience.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Dylon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2024

The tour was great, we were collected at our accommodation on time and taken to the park. Our guide Lindo was very knowledgeable on the park, animals and the history of the area. Lindo was well spoken with a good sense of humor. The breakfast and snacks provided were also very nice. The park was beautiful and well kept and we managed to see 4 of the big 5 (ex Leopard) and Lindo made a lot of effort to ensure this was possible. I will highly recommend this to other visiting the area.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Trail60615667464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2024

We went with Theo to the park. It was a very lovely day! Theo told us many thinks about the park and the animals. We could see he has much experience. We had good talks en did see a lot of animals.
We loved it!
Thanks Theo (&heritage tours)

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank maisamw2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews