We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lage superb, Sauber und sehr freundlicher Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in St Lucia
Reviewed 29 October 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fzBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

222 - 225 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SusiAfrika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sissiTirol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasands, Owner at St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2008

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2003
Thank BOLD045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Lucia
0.6 mi away
Elephant Lake Hotel
Elephant Lake Hotel
#1 of 3 in St Lucia
194 reviews
17.1 mi away
Protea Hotel Umfolozi River
21.4 mi away
Gooderson Bushlands Game Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
St. Lucia Wetlands Guesthouse
0.3 mi away
Lodge Afrique
Lodge Afrique
#4 of 31 in St Lucia
544 reviews
0.4 mi away
Monzi Safaris Tented Camp
Monzi Safaris Tented Camp
#2 of 31 in St Lucia
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre

Address: 135 Hornbill Street, St Lucia 3936, South Africa (Formerly Seasands Lodge and Conference Centre)
Region: South Africa > KwaZulu-Natal > St Lucia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in St Lucia
Price Range: £67 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St Lucia Eco Lodge & Conference Centre is UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT from June 2016 and we have completely revamped and refurbished the lodge to keep this establishment as comfortable and enjoyable as possible for our valued guests. St Lucia Eco Lodge & Conference Centre is set in the beautiful World Heritage site of St Lucia in Kwa-Zulu Natal South Africa We offer accommodation on a self catering, B&B or full board basis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Odigeo so you can book your St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasands Lodge And Conference Centre Hotel Saint Lucia
Seasands Hotel Saint Lucia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing