We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Helpfull Owners”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belgrace Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in White River
Certificate of Excellence
Secunda, South Africa
Level Contributor
65 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Friendly and Helpfull Owners”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We stayed in the self catering two bedroom apartment.
It was very comfortable, and the we had a great braai in the facilities at our apartment.
The breakfast We ordered in the morning at a very reasonable extra cost was awesome with the fresh orange juice being out of this world.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    17
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
41
105
1
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
eMalahleni, South Africa
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Hospitality & service was exceptional. It is the perfect place for couples to go & spend some romantic time together. Shaun & Belinda really gives that extra personal touch. The food's exceptional flavours lingers long after you've enjoyed it. This is the place to go.

Room Tip: Luxury double room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CharleneDuvenage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

spent 3 nights at Sheldon in the family unit.the owner Shaun & Belinda are very kind & helpful. our 2 boys had lots of fun playing with their kids & pets.
the Family unit was well decorated,neat & clean.the kitchen met our all cooking needs .
the only complaint I have is ,I wish they had told us that the property is being expanded & construction work is underway.as result the main swimming pool was inaccessible but Shaun kindly let our little son swim in honeymoon suit which was vacant the 1st day of our stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pragati9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centurion, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My wife and I had the best 20 year anniversary that anybody can dream about. The service was exceptional. The food to die for - absolute top quality and the extras that I requested was done in a stride of the owners of this venue. I can highly recommend this to any couple that wants a relaxing time alone for whatever reason. This is something exceptional; and requires more sharing to allow others to enjoy what we did. Thank you for making our dream come true.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JJvanderMerwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mbabane, Swaziland
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Sheldon Guest Farm was everything we were looking for. Beautiful, private and lovely meals for our anniversary. Shawn a great host. The service was excellent even before we came. The room was as shown in the website

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Happiness M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Rooms spacious, clean, staff very helpful, close to Airport, Country feel, cost effective, have a lot of privacy, free Wi-Fi was a bonus for the business travel, will stay over again. Leon Kruger Durban KZN.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Leon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2014

A great Place, good for Kids. We enjoyed our short stay, highly recommended and will definitely consider staying there in future. The Airport is a stone's throw away. Tranquil and Quite place for a getaway.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sandile A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White River
10.1 mi away
Oliver's Restaurant & Lodge
Oliver's Restaurant & Lodge
#2 of 10 in White River
290 reviews
6.9 mi away
Premier Hotel The Winkler
Premier Hotel The Winkler
#5 of 10 in White River
240 reviews
10.5 mi away
aha Greenway Woods Resort
aha Greenway Woods Resort
#7 of 10 in White River
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hulala Lakeside Lodge
Hulala Lakeside Lodge
#4 of 10 in White River
202 reviews
8.3 mi away
Sheppard Boutique
Sheppard Boutique
#4 of 19 in Nelspruit
30 reviews
22.9 mi away
Protea Hotel by Marriott Hazyview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belgrace Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belgrace Boutique Hotel

Property: Belgrace Boutique Hotel
Address: R538 (Plaston / Karino Rd), White River 1204, South Africa (Formerly Sheldon Guest Farm)
Phone Number:
Region: South Africa > Mpumalanga > White River
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in White River
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Belgrace Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious, opulent and unapologetically romantic, this grandly modeled establishment stands proud and delighted to welcome you. Recently renovated, and styled with quintessential European ambience, Belgrace Boutique Hotel boasts a distinguished charm which is rich with expression and warm with heart. A sanctuary of pure lavish romantic indulgence, Belgrace will nurture the soul of lovers, rekindling the flame and igniting the spark. All of our private luxury accommodation has been carefully created, with passion and sensitivity to accommodate the exclusivity of every guest. Personalised service and over the top spoils are standard. Ideally located, just five minutes from the Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport, Belgrace Boutique Hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning traveler. Set on a macadamia nut farm just 20 minutes from both White River and Nelspruit in Mpumalanga, the heart of high society country style living. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and HRS so you can book your Belgrace Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing