We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Breakfast”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rustenburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Stay Easy Rustenburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rustenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2012 via mobile

Nothing like a good tasty breakfast after a good nights rest. Really enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuudBoi_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

272 - 278 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2012

We had a lovely one night stay at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent and I was contacted by staff within a week of our stay to find out if everything was to my satisfaction. Staff were very good with our three year old son. Laughed and played with him which made for a very peaceful breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katinafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

Well, what an improvement!! When I called to book a room I was so surprised. This friendly person answered the phone. Boniswa assisted me in a very professional manner, and when we arrived Gladness managed our booking, she welcomed us and smiled all the time. Boniswa was also at reception, and they were both so very kind and friendly. Well done, Stay Easy Rustenburg, it is people like these ladies that make you feel welcome and want to return. Keep it up. We enjoyed our stay, the room was perfect and comfortable and even the breakfast. Will return in the future.

Room Tip: We prefer the 2nd floor (1st floor to me) It's a personal choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

We were there for a weekend for a church conference and, the hotel was so lovely. The receptionist were friendly and because we were booked into a smokers' room, they offered to exchange the room when one became available and, they did so. We also got two extra blankets and it was just a cosy stay. The hotel is small and quaint. Breakfast does not have a variety but, it's ok.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

The hotel was comfortable but our stay was spoilt when one of the children forgot their wallet at the poolside - within the 10 minutes it took us to locate it - the money from her wallet was gone even though the wallet was still laying on the deckchair. The Receptionist assured us that they will check security cameras when the Manager came in. This did not happen even though we went back to the Reception a number of times. Eventually we got told that the cameras do not extend to the pool area. This is really poor security.

Another annoying thing was that there is no bottled water on sale although their are 2 vending machines in the reception.

The black pool looks like an oil slick is not inviting at all.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We enjoyed our stay, but the reception needs improvement. They are really not bothered, just there to do the job. Even when I called to enquire, they are not friendly. The room was comfy & we enjoyed the aircon. When we went for breakfast, (which we also enjoyed) there was a worker whom greeted us very friendly. The people at reception just had their long faces.

Customer service at the Road Lodge is much better. They are very friendly, even when you call.
The staff at Stay Easy Rustenburg can learn a lot from Road Lodge.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

loved it. hotel is brand new and smart. rooms are perfect for the price paid. swimming pool water was warm even though the pool is not heated. best choice to stay in rustenburg. staff are friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank es786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rustenburg hotels
4.5 mi away
Safari Lodge Hotel & Convention Centre
2.4 mi away
Road Lodge Rustenburg
Road Lodge Rustenburg
#7 of 13 in Rustenburg
34 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Royal Marang Hotel
The Royal Marang Hotel
#1 of 13 in Rustenburg
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Sparkling Waters Hotel & Spa
Sparkling Waters Hotel & Spa
#9 of 13 in Rustenburg
96 reviews
1.6 mi away
Magia Guest House
Magia Guest House
#4 of 13 in Rustenburg
8 reviews
12.1 mi away
Kedar Heritage Lodge, Conference Center & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stay Easy Rustenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stay Easy Rustenburg

Address: 4th Avenue Waterfall East, Rustenburg 0300, South Africa
Region: South Africa > North-West Province > Rustenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rustenburg
Price Range: £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Contemporary 125 bedroom hotel in Rustenburg with easy access to and from N4 highway. Conveniently situated close to the popular Waterfall Mall shopping and entertainment centre as well as new Platinum Square shopping centre. Also conveniently next to BMW and Mercedes dealerships for your vehicle service needs.250Mb free Wi-Fi per day for hotel residents.The hotel is conveniently situated next to the N4 highway with easy access to Sun City and Pilanesberg national park about 50km in distance. Gabarone Botswana situated 262km and Hartbeespoort 78km in distance. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing