We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Livingroom. Sliding doors open onto a narrow Juliette balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom. Sliding doors open onto a narrow Juliette balcony
Open plan livingroom and kitchen Bathroom with shower above the bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
16 reviews
Livingroom. Sliding doors open onto a narrow Juliette balcony
Open plan livingroom and kitchen
Bathroom with shower above the bath
Bedroom
Kitchen and dining
View from juliette balcony /lounge
View of World Cup Stadium from lounge
Typical view  from Table Mountain cable station - 15 minutes from the apartment
Hermanus - 1.5 Hours drive East of Cape Town
August Spring Flowers in late July in the Cedarberg - 2 Hours north of Cape Town
Table Mountain from Milnerton beach 15 minutes from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cape Town Central, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Harare
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Hague - The Netherlands
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in June 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plettenberg Bay
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2011 for a stay in March 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
steenc
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good location, Beautiful View, Comfortable and Stylish”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Loved it, in fact I have noted a few ideas and tips for my future flat! The flat was very comfortably furnished, while still being very stylish and modern. One could just sit on the couch and enjoy the sea breeze and already enjoy the holiday. Big windows and a sliding door makes for a very open and light setting. Having views from the bedroom and living room. The views are stunning, and one can see the sea, the new Cape Town stadium and Signal Hill. Another plus for any summer stay in Cape Town, is evident when one considers the wind factor. For most of summer the south easter blows in Cape Town, and sometimes very very strong. At the apartment we were able to have the windows and sliding door open, even at gale force winds, which normally can blow your paintings or flower pots of their places, as the flat faces the opposite direction of the South East Wind. Parking was also easy and safe. Walking distance to Waterfront and even the city centre. (along the world cup fan walk). All and all a lovely stay and worth every cent.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRANCE
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
Google Translation

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing