We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Constantia, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Niels D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What. A. View. Unbeattable. As are the hosts Anthony and Carri, who know their way around this beautiful area. Felt very welcome. And loved the wel equipped, spotlessly clean apartment. Will definitely come back. The friendly dogs were hard to leave behind!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thanks so much Niels and Britta. It really was a pleasure hosting you, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicvb2017
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect accommodation with the most wonderful view!”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A huge thank you to Anthony & Carri for the most wonderful stay at The Coach House. The accommodation was well-situated for access to everything we needed - Cape Town restaurants and bars, Simonstown and Boulders Beach, local wineries, Host Bay and Chapman’s Peak drive. Anthony & Carri were exceptionally helpful, and had excellent local knowledge, offering us fantastic local-approved alternatives to the usual ‘tourist traps’. The Coach House was clean, tidy and well stocked with beautiful bed linen, towels, tea, coffee, etc. and a full set of bathroom toiletries. The accommodation was incredibly private and peaceful, though the hosts were always available for any queries. The glassless shower was incredible! We need to also make note of the incredible view from The Coach House - panoramic mountain views looking over a local vineyard - hard to beat! Lastly, we need to mention the two lovely friendly dogs, Nanuk & Mishka, who greeted us daily like part of the family. All in all, a wonderful stay & exceptional value for money. We can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you so much Nick. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back next time around.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing