We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Laguna Grove
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wayside Inn(Knysna)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
161
130
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
130
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationmanager patrickapartment was very cleanground floor unitmain bedroomthree bedroomwalking distancegreat apartmentwaterfront shopswashing machinecruise cafeundercover parkingfive minute walkknysna waterfrontself catering apartmentwaters edgebraai facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This was a great vacation flat. Modern and well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed the view and atmosphere. It is close to everything and very well priced. I will visit this location any day. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carmen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

You feel the quietness @ dawn and dusk when the boats are in. the water knocking against the boats. the view the feeling of rest.it was wonderful. would have been better with porter service, a ceiling fan. aircon would have made it 5star. but all in all i enjoyed the stay

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laguana Grove! The Superior 2 bedroom unit (Top Flour) was fully equipped, the décor beautiful and the view absolutely stunning! We will definitely visit again and would happily recommend it to friends!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cronje2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I'm quite sad that we only had one night's stay in this little gem we found via booking.com.A welcome rest after a long drive from Cape Town,this lovely apartment is in a prime location overlooking the beautiful lagoon.We arrived in time for the sunset which meant we could sit on our balcony watching the sky turn beautiful shades of pink,very relaxing.The apartment was exceptionally clean,spacious and modern and just steps away from the waterfront with a good choice of little shops and restuarants.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Thank you Patrick for an amazing stay during your busiest time.
Everything was great (including the weather).
My only comment would be that the owners of No. 19 could upgrade a little - the towels, floor mats and a few general things could be modernised a little.
I will certainly be booking here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bozzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews