We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Apartment to stay with Friends/Family at...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rasna2015
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Awesome Apartment to stay with Friends/Family at perfect location”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I rented this Apartment for 3 days this March. It is a luxurious apartment with all the facilities. It felt like home there. We watched TV, cooked food and sat in balcony other than roaming in partying in Goa. Every cool place of goa is reachable from this location. We also reallly liked our caretaker Raghu as helped and supported us a lot. We are looking forward to come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
thanks , we would love to have to again as our guest . See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar S
2 reviews
“BEAUTIFUL PLACE WITH MOST KIND OWNER”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

we travelled on 1st march 2016 for our honeymoon . I had been looking for a hotel for a long time . Had limited budget but wanted luxury for the special occasion . This apartment and complec we chose was like one of the star properties . Luxurious sparkling clean with all what we needed for our stay . The best feature is the swimming pool surrounded by the beautiful landscaping . No too crowded so we enjoyed our moments . Location is excellent very close to baga nd anjuna ....numerous eating joints in close proximity . We had a option to buy groceries as well at a walking distance . Thanks to care taker and owner for guiding us as it was our first trip . Looking forward to go back again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thanks , hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kukkoo161
Bagdogra, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A place for long vacation.”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at this place in Jan 16 for 3 days. Actually it was a long trip in goa and I actually had booked in cidade goa for these 3 days. But when I called them a day prior to confirm arrival they refused the booking citing payment issues which as far as I am concerned was solely their mistake. So I was left high and dry, and started looking for reservations. One of the friends suggested this place and luckily the place was available.
Firstly, this is not a hotel. So please don't expect facilities like room service, buffet breakfast etc. However the location is such that you will not miss these services, if you are not an insomniac. Baga and anjuna beaches are nearby and you can hire bike/car just outside the gate. So commuting is not an issue and many restaurants are within easy reach.
The apartment is great / outstanding as far as size and amenities are concerned. Mind you, it is a place designed for long vacationers hence amenities are provided so you can be independent but that in turn mean facilities are restricted.(Difference between hotel and apartments). All the amenities which you need while vacationing for long period are provided.
Swimming pool is great.
Bathrooms are as they are supposed to be.
A sofa cum bed is provided in drawing cum dining room. So for a family, this place becomes economically great as you don't have to pay for a second room which you would have paid for in case staying in a hotel.
As far hospitality is concerned, both the owner and caretaker are thorough professionals. You will get the services like cleaning etc as promised by the owner.
To summaries, a great place to stay in the offered price bracket.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thanks , you were a wonderful guest . Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameer S
1 review
“Fab place to stay”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Its an amazing place to stay...the rooms are nice n cozy. Swimming pool adds to the experience.all n all its value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
thanks , hope to see you soon again for another vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddharth...
1 review
“Very gud”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A very gud place to stay while in goa. Close to every beach and located centrally. A very homely feel in the place. Overall a very gud experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
thanks , hope to see you soon again for another vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUPITERTR...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

right from the word go ... it was a gr8 experience .
total cooperation by the owner , caretaker , housekeeping and the best part is that its so close to the main road yet away from the din.
basic groceries are a minute away too . also bikes and cars are available on call . the pool , the kids play area is totally clean and well maintained .
all said and done , the apartment is also well maintained with a well equipped kitchen , the linen is clean and the bathrooms with hot water if u require . dont think twice . go for it

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thanks , you were a wonderful guest . Do visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjita S
1 review
“Holiday time”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Wow!!! Wat a wonderful experience it was staying in an apartment with all the luxieries u require when u r out for a vacation. Children really enjoyed a lot in the garden n of course the swimming pool.its worth visiting again n again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thanks . It was wonderful having you as guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing