We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rahul G
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed along with family. Found everything as shown on site and in photos. A real Value for money. Highly recommended for comfortable stay. Will surely come back to stay at same place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer Service
Liked least: Noting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your warm review and we have just updated the internet facilities in this apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjit S
New Delhi, India
1 review
“A haven of peace & tanquility”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Sarah was a fantastic host and provided us a warm welcome to the apartment.The apartment itself was very neat and clean and we had a wonderful time without any hassles.Sarah was very prompt in responding to all our mails and resolving any of our doubts.She provided contacts to hire self driven cars and we were able to get one in no time. A big thank you to Sarah and highly recommended.As for the resort it was very convenient for restaurants, and so quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your warm review, we have just ordered fibre optic internet for this apartment subject to permissions off the management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claire b
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Value, heart of Arpora”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic a big thank you to Sarah, who managed our stay. This apartment is very spacious and clean. We had everything we could wish for. The pool was very welcoming. Restaurants were on our doorstep, yet we were in such a peaceful location. We will be returning and recommending this to our friends and returning agian

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location was perfect
Liked least: the gym is a little tired
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Hi thank you for your warm review, hopefully see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing