We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“V”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool HERITAGE HOLIDAY HOMES,  ARPORA GOA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
swimming pool
HERITAGE HOLIDAY HOMES,  ARPORA GOA
Get the home made food cooked infront of you.
Get the cook service home made food cooked in front of you.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shashank...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“V”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Nice place. Stayed twice.... Good and helpful staff and place is clean. Would visit again soon. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thanks shashank
Will see u again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shashank...
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
“A Great stay”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was our second stay in the same flat...Things were more improved like new furniture, more utensils,water purifier, Air fragrance machine etc. Care taker "Bantu" was always available to guide u and arranging bikes & Gud food.

We also enjoyed swiming pool dis time.

Overall again it was the nice stay at Heritage Exotica...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thanks bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vishal v
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It was a lovely place to stay. You can definitely book this place if you are coming as family or group.
It has a nice swimming pool and good connectivity with baga, calangute, vegetor and anjuna beach.
You can come to apartment every time after beach for bath and got again after changing clothes.
You can even reach to chapora fort in 20 mins.
You can ask for rental bikes they will provide you but do not take bikes with white number plates.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thanks sir ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinobhaB
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Gud Rooms all facalities available with very reasonable price ...love to visit that place again will enjoy that place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thanks sir ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rickydns
Bathinda, India
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Good best awesome location like our home ..swimming pool with clean water..Near bhaga beach ..cetntre in the bhaga @calangute

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thanks sir ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeepakG16...
1 review
“Fabulous stay!!”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing experience!! Excellent place and service provided by the care taker!! Strategically located and we covered most of the North Goa with ease...Best place to stay n looking forward to our next visit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thanks sir ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiketD14
1 review
“Pleasent stay”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A very good property to stay with friends or family. No complaint about anything related to our stay. We enjoyed our trip as well as our stay so much. Moreover many tourist places are nearby. I will book this place again without any hasitation on my next goa trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks niket ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing