We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best holiday home in Goa”
other travellers have booked this property
Pinnacle holiday homes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pinnacle holiday homes
A well lit and clean property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Pinnacle holiday homes
A well lit and clean property
out side sit out
Room 001
Large and Spacious rooms to give u a feel of a five star hotel at a affordable price
King Size Beds with white linen and sleep well mattress to give u that good night sleep
Simple home made breakfast served in the room , u can either choose from veg or non veg
large well lit bathrooms to give you a five star feel
simply sit in the mini balcony enjoying your morning coffee
ROOM 101, located on the 1st floor
ROOM 201 , situated on the 2nd floor
Rm102,  2 bed 1 bath with master bedroom master bath , kitchen fully furnished 2 balconies 1st floor
Rm102  Bedroom 2
Rm 102 , Rose wood Kitchen with oven
Rm 102 , Living area , with Marble flooring , Dinning and Sofa
RM 102 Master bathroom with bath tub
Stairwell to Rooms 101 and 102
Rm 103 , 1 bedroom with living and attached bathroom
RM 103 Living area with mini dining table , this room features a balcony
RM 103 Attached bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Devaynik
Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One of the best holiday home in Goa”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We visited Pinnacle holiday homes in July,2017. We were looking for a calm and not to costly place for a stay and came across this beautiful holiday home. We enquired with Brandon and the place was available. The rooms were luxiourious, very very clean and the Matthews family are the perfect hosts. It was a really relaxing stay. 100/100.keep it up Brandon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Greetings FROM THE pINNACLE HOLIDAY HOMES , was a great pleasure to know you and serve you . Thanks for taking the time to review the property and we look forward to serving you another time .
Warm égard
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markythes...
Norwich
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutel excellent!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I arrived at Goa airport early in the morning of 25 September. The owner of Pinnacle Holiday Homes, a wonderful guy called Brendan, not only organised an extremely reasonable transfer from the airport to Pinnacle but was also awake when I reached the property. On arrived I was completely shattered. Amazingly, there was no hassle regarding payment, Brendan kindly let me go straight to bed. The next morning, his wife brought me breakfast in my room which was delicious. I opted to stay in an upgraded room which, unbeknown to me at the time of booking, was enormous! It had a large bedroom with balcony and en-suite, a huge living/dining area with yet another balcony plus a huge kitchen. The rooms were spotless and Brendan and his family could not do enough to help. They were all amazing! Thank you guys for making my stay in Goa unforgettable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Greetings from the pinnacle Richard , it was a pleasure in having you with us , thanks for the wonderful words which do motivate me to do even more . Looking froward to serving you another time .
Warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dnkotak
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super Hosts”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Supers Hosts, Awesome hospitality. The owner is very accommodating and place is located quite close to all the commercialized beaches of North goa. Breakfast, services etc.. everything was awesome about Brenden n Angel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Greetings from Pinnacle Holiday Homes , T hanks for choosing to stay with us . It was a pleasure in hosting you . Thanks for taking the time to review our property and we look forward to serving you even better the next time .
'Warm Regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sujay j
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great stay with fabulous hospitality... ”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A great place to stay in north goa. Beaches like calangute, baga, vagator are just 10-15 min drive from here.
Rooms are clean and big with all the modern amenities. The owner Brendan and his wife angel is very kind and is always ready for help. He will arrange your transport and also provides information on the places to visit so for first time traveller its a great deal.
Not to miss scrambled egg in the morning breakfast.
I visit goa every year and going forward will always look for this place for my stay.
The place is good if your travelling with friends or spouse and for family as well.
It was home away from home.
The place is not near to beach but that won't make any difference as most of people will rent a bike or car in goa.
Lunch and dinner option is not available but there are plenty of options around hotel so foodies will like to explore that.
If you staying over here do visit crazy crab star light restaurants light on pocket awesome in food quality.
Thanks Brendan and Angel for such beautiful experience will sure visit next year at your place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Greetings Sujay , Thanks for choosing to stay with us . It was a great pleasure my friend in hosting you . Thanks for the time to review our property and we look forward to serving you even better on your next arrival . 'Warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadam S
1 review
“Review on Hotel”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had an wonderful stay.Rooms are clean and large.If you need anything Brenden is always ready for your help.Breakfast was good.Looking forward for my next trip to Goa.Everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Greetings from the pinnacle Holiday Homes , Thanks for choosing to stay with us. It was a great pleasure to know you mate . Thanks for taking the time to review our property and we look forward to serving you another time .
Warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulus_WB
Woudenberg, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place, great host”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean and large room, breakfast is good, very large and clean bathroom with shower. Brendan is very helpful, you can call or whatsapp him anytime. He arranges transport (no uber in Goa), and has tips for restaurants, trips, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Greetings from the Pinnacle Holiday Homes , thanks for choosing ti stay with us , We thank you for talking the time to review our property . Looking forward to serving you another time .
Warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surabhi A
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I can safely say I have a family in Goa!!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an extremely comfortable & homely stay in Goa. We were ably guided by Brendan(owner), he took time out to guide us on our daily sightseeing tour, he even arranged our transport. Morning breakfast was also a memorable affair where Brendan´s wife, Angel would serve us breakfast, nothing better but to be served in the morning by an ever smiling “Angel”. We had a great time and will definitely return!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Greetings From the Pinnacle Holiday Homes , Thanks for choosing to stay with us . Was a great pleasure in hosting you . Thanks for taking the time to review our property . Looking forward to serving you anothier time .
Warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing