We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicht hingehen, das Hotel ist ein Reinfall/Don´t go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Candidasa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: die Zimmer sind absolut überteuert und die Möbeln sind veraltet
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Richard_MUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradbayshore, Manager at Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (343)
There are newer reviews for Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

340 - 343 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pedro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradbayshore, Owner at Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dmanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradbayshore, Owner at Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZaragozaCarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradbayshore, General Manager at Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candidasa hotels
0.6 mi away
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
#3 of 20 in Candidasa
820 reviews
1.3 mi away
Puri Bagus Candidasa
Puri Bagus Candidasa
#1 of 20 in Candidasa
600 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lotus Bungalows
Lotus Bungalows
#11 of 20 in Candidasa
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Nirwana Resort and Spa
Nirwana Resort and Spa
#8 of 20 in Candidasa
292 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bali Shangrila Beach Club
Bali Shangrila Beach Club
#7 of 20 in Candidasa
305 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pondok Bambu
Pondok Bambu
#5 of 20 in Candidasa
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa

Address: Jalan Raya Candi Dasa 4, Candidasa, Karangasem 80871, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Karangasem > Candidasa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Candidasa
#4 Luxury Hotel in Candidasa
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Candidasa
Price Range: £57 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have your best holiday ever in our beautiful boutique villas in Candi Dasa on the Island of Gods. Bayshore's beachfront Villas, featuring a mix of modern architecture and traditional Charm, which will give you a stylish setting for your perfect holiday. On our property you'll find eight world class villas and two private houses,Two storey apartments that can accommodate up to 8 adults all of them offering a stunning view of the sea which are absolute waterfront with a choice of two pools, spa,gift shop and our own private beach with a cooling breeze.Enjoy our paradise which is set on over one hectare of tropical gardens with professional staff.The Terrace restaurant offers amazing food created by our award winning chef.We look forward to your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa Hotel Candidasa
Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa Bali/Candidasa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing