We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need for a relaxing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The second bedroom is a separate building. The Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
The Pool
The second bedroom is a separate building.
The Bedroom 1
Fence built around the coconut tree.
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1, with en suit .
En suit  Bedroom 1.
Flowers for a special occasion.
Watch the sun arrive, leave the doors open at night, hear and smell the ocean...
En suit Bedroom 1.
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 1
View of the sea. upstairs on your tipy tipy toes!!
Coffee in the morning sun, and watch the sun go down.
Tropical evening enjoy the pool.
View of the mountains.
Lounge opening onto the terrice/pool
Fully equipped kitchen.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The night watchman!
Living Room
The second bedroom a separate building, roll out of bed into the pool.
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Room for a yoga mat in the garden. Close the front door and the villa is private.
Candidasa lagoon, always a picture.
Living Room
Delicious food just minutes walk.
Cook a BBQ in the villa.
Shower in a tree!
Take a local fishing boat to White Sand Beach,   snorkel, catch  a fish on the way, great day out.
Your catch cooked at White Sand Beach, Sunrise warung.
Second bedroom.
Garden view.
Dining Room
Watch the sun go down over the road at Bali Shangrila , happy hour cocktails.
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Parking
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Candidasa, Karangasem, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
Thank you Anna, I am so happy you enjoyed our Villa and the area as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stana L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review, we are please you enjoyed the villa and the area, you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulienDe6
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Thank you Julian, we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and wonderful area, please come back for 'return guest ' rates, I have translated your review to English for those who do not speak French, Cheers Bill and Vivienne.
My girlfriend and I stayed at the villa "Vista Del Mar 'view of the sea' during the second week of the month of June, 2016, and it was simply magical! Making contact with the owner was very friendly and fast. It was warm and very available before and during our stay which quickly put us in confidence. Many thanks to her! The villa is perfectly well maintained and very clean inside and outside. It boasts a superb swimming pool surrounded by green areas of great beauty. The kitchen is well equipped and the Chamber main and voluminous and very romantic. It is located close to many restaurants and other warungs and two steps from the sea. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and available to meet our needs. I particularly thank the Ketut for their kindness, their work and their small gestures that make the difference. We also visited the southern part of the island but we prefer by far the area of Candidasa, quieter, greener, more authentic. All these elements make this unique benefit for a remarkable stay.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing