We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice getaway place...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vivere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vivere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Muntinlupa
Certificate of Excellence
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
304 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Nice getaway place...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

Great place to put up when you are in Alabang. Been staying here a couple of time and always like it. Nice especially if you want to get away to relax and enjoy your time with someone special or the like. The hotel really gives a priority to security of the guest, here. Rooms are spacious to run around, so to speak. Bathroom has all that you wanted and expect of the price you are paying for. Sleep has been good here. And the best thing after you wake up in the morning, you will be even more please to take your breakfast at the Skylounge Restaurant & Bar on the 31st floor to enjoy the aerial scenic view of the Laguna de Bay and great food here. After your breakfast you could walk or get the hotel transfer to the nearby shopping malls or visit the busy market in town.

Room Tip: Most of the room has its special view as long you ask for the higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fsenada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Warm Greetings from Vivere Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Vivere Hotel when you come to Manila! We greatly appreciate the time you took to write such a humbling review, and we are most delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Hoping to have you back in the not-so-distant future!

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    88
    20
    9
    3
See reviews for
93
68
22
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

our trip to manila & the stay at Hotel VIVERE, ALABANG, has been a dream come true holiday. We stayed in VIVRE for one week, with our friends. As soon as we stepped into the 2 room apartment on the 19th floor, I said WOW!! It's so amazing! The decor, the clean linen,the shiny bright bathrooms with everything at your fingertips,the floors, the rooms so spotlessly clean made us feel at home.The housekeeping is absolutely great, very meticulous, the service is excellent. The staff are exceptionally polite, welcoming and helpful. The food at the restaurants are fantastic,
I woul like to say a big thankyou to all the staff for looking after us so well, making our stay so comfortable, & our trip a successful and memorable one.
For 5 star comfort & service I strongly recommend VIVERE.

Room Tip: Corner suites & higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shubhra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Warm Greetings from Vivere Hotel!

We are so delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your room and our service! We are always looking for ways to please our guests, and our efforts have not been in vain. We strive to give only the best to our guests, and it is words like yours that inspire us to continue.

Your kind words will ofcourse be communicated to our staff.

Thank you so much and we hope to see you back soon!

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

My wife and I stayed with friends in Vivere hotel, Alabang for about a week. Thoroughly impressed with all their services - Housekeeping, Room service, Daily cleaning of the room and supply of fresh linen. Rooms were spotlessly clean. Food quality and ambiance were excellent. There was good family atmosphere. This was our first visit to Manila and Vivere hotel. We will go back with a very good impression of the place and the people. We highly recommend Vivere hotel to anybody who expects 5 star service with a smiling face.

Himadri & Arpita Deb (himadrideb@hotmail.com)

Room Tip: North-East corner rooms have good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Himadri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Warm Greetings from Vivere Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and write about your enjoyable stay at our hotel. We strive to provide our guests the best and most sincere five star service- always with a smile.

Our team will know of your kind words of course!

Thank you so much and we hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

just stayed for an over night in vivere hotel, arrived with no reservation. Every one greeted me from entrance to front desk. not more than 10mins. I was accommodated immediately. I booked for a standard room and i was given an upgrade to a very nice suite.
food quality and ambiance was excellent.
Service of the staff was the best.

i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends. see you all again next year.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Mabuhay and Greetings from Vivere Hotel!

We are happy to hear that we have pleased you resulting to a most enjoyable stay at our hotel! It is our constant effort to go beyond our guests expectations.

Your words will delight the team and will surely be communicated.

Looking forward to seeing you here again!

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanza, Philippines
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

Indeed, the tag line of this 5-star hotel speaks for itself. My friends and I had a wonderful birthday party celebration at one of the prestigious suite of Vivere Hotel. The room we had offers a great majestic view from the 17th floor of the hotel, overviewing the Laguna de bay, Filinvest city, and the Festival Mall. My favorite part was watching the sun sets and rises from our bedroom's wide glass window.. its dramatic.. and i love it.. Anyway, I just love the creativeness on the artsy artifacts and the oriental style of the suite ..Its a two-thumbs up accomodation experience for me. And Oh, their over-all service is superb! Im looking forward to have a cozy and delightful experience once more in Vivere hotel...

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jami1708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Mabuhay!

Warm Greetings from Vivere Hotel.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are always delighted to hear when guests are happy with their stay with us.

Your kind words will definitely be communicated with our team.

Hoping to see you back at Vivere soon!

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

Just would like to express how appreciative I am for the service rendered by all the staff of Vivere Hotel.
The room was so huge and spacious, the food was good and the internet connection was excellent.

Everything was spotlessly clean, a daily newspaper delivered free of charge to my room and the complimentary water left in my room daily. The view is awesome and lovely.

The best about this hotel, the service and friendliness of the employees! The staff always gave a 5 star service and efficient, and made me feel welcome. Suffice to say I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I certainly look forward to staying there again next year.


Stayed april /couple

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Xed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Greetings from Vivere Hotel!

We would like to thank you so much for your kind feedback about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have made it comfortable and welcome.

Your kind words will most definitely be communicated to our team and we appreciate you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts. Words like this will inspire us to continuously delight our guests and constantly strive to improve.

We hope that you will come see us back again, and hopefully soon!

Our sincerest Thank you.

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

Hubby and i checked into a suite at vivere hotel last june '13. Location is great, its only a short walk to a mall-Convenient location!
The staff is always welcoming and polite.
Bathroom is not that big but is really clean!
And above all, the security is amazing!

The best hotel in Alabang!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Borntoboop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina G, Guest Relations Manager at Vivere Hotel, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Mabuhay from Vivere Hotel!

Many thanks for such kind words. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our services, as guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Looking forward to see you here again!

The Vivere Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
0.9 mi away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
0.3 mi away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#6 of 9 in Muntinlupa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Bellevue Manila
The Bellevue Manila
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 777 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
1.0 mi away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#7 of 9 in Muntinlupa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vivere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vivere Hotel

Property: Vivere Hotel
Address: 5102 Bridgeway Ave., cor. Asean Dr | Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1781, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Muntinlupa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Muntinlupa
#4 Family Hotel in Muntinlupa
#6 Business Hotel in Muntinlupa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vivere Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the south of Metro Manila lies a jewel; a 31-storey five star deluxe property, a true home away from home. Vivere – to live – wholeheartedly takes its name offering only the best of Filipino hospitality to all who walk into our home. Our elegantly appointed rooms and suites are designed to reverberate the beauty of the indigenous culture, distinguished by native designs and materials locally sourced from the Philippines. Wake-up to our sumptuous international breakfast buffet at the peak of the building followed by a complementary drive to your near-by destination. What better way to end the day – have a drink and relax at our sports bar, Café Arts; or dine at the al-fresco Skylounge Restaurant & Bar; a unique backdrop offering a 180degree panoramic view of the Laguna de Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Vivere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vivere Hotel Muntinlupa
Vivere Hotel Philippines/Metro Manila - Muntinlupa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing