We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & Comfortable Stay”
Review of Eurotel Las Pinas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eurotel Las Pinas
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Las Pinas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Nice & Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Arriving very early from the province, transport going to my place was not yet available. Too tired and sleepy, I decided to stay in eurotel for a rest. They offered me a 4 hours stay and got a standard room. Not bad, I said to myself. The receptionist handed me a key card. Got to the elevator for sleepy heads like me, no worries, just punch the right floor and a voice will tell you that you've reach your floor and the door is opening. Again not bad. The room should be ok then. The floor was clean, bed was clean and comfortable enough to sleep. There is also a safety deposit box, a hair drier, flat screen tv, free wifi and split type a/c. Nice room. I check the c/r. It was modern. Free grooming kit was there, the bathroom was clean. The shower is what I like best. With hot/cold water, you can enjoy the shower with the rain top shower head. Only one thing caught my attention though. The a/c has no louvers. Cold air comes directly to your face when lying in bed. Well not a problem. I just covered it with a towel and I slept like child. The fone rang for the wake-up call. The receptionist ask if I want to extend. Well I already got enough rest so I packed my things and check-out. All in all, my stay here was great even for a short period...

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank serjt-las-pinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know. (We wouldn’t mind if you recognized any one of our star performers either!)

We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

Bea Mallari
Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    22
    38
    22
    10
See reviews for
16
29
18
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed over a night in this place as it was too late and too far for me to go home that evening.

Having nothing but what I was wearing, I obviously wasn't ideally prepared. More importantly I didn't even have a phone charger with me so I asked the front desk if I could borrow one. To my surprise one of the staff lent me one for the night.

It's a simple hotel with not very much to offer but a basic stay package.

I was happy to stay though and this little extra service was quite appreciated.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Spike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mr. Bernard,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know. (We wouldn't mind if you recognized any one of our star performers either!)

We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

Bea Mallari
Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cebu
Level Contributor
61 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Booked in advance through Expedia, check in went well. The Hotel wanted 1,000 pesos for airport pickup, instead we jumped in a Yellow Cab at the airport and the meter read 325 pesos when we got to the hotel. A good handyman would help them, our door was hard to close, knob fell off the closet when I tried to open it, and the A/C cover fell off when I was adjusting the temperature. Shower is nice but there is no shower door and the water fills up the whole floor of the bathroom. Their website says bussiness hotel but they have no bussiness center. I wanted a two page report printed and had to wait at the front desk for an hour for someone to print it; cost 25 pesos per page too.

Room Tip: Many hourly customers are coming and going through the entire day, tell the person at the desk to tr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cheadler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mr. Cheadler,

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at Eurotel-Las Pinas Branch. I appreciate your taking the time to (write) and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.

I am disappointed we failed to give you the fine (accommodations) and consideration we strive for with all our guests – the type of service we pride ourselves in. I have investigated your comments and will take steps to ensure that the problems you experienced do not happen again. My staff will also be made aware of your comments and we will all take immediate corrective action.

We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at Eurotel the next time you are in (Las Pinas City). I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one as we illustrate that what happened to you was an unfortunate exception to our normally high quality of service.

Sincerely,

Bea Mallari
Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

If you are travelling through Las Pinas this hotel is ideal, as there is nothing as good as this in this area.
Yes the hotel is clean but basic and has very limited services on offer. The rooms are clean and what was pleasing all are key card operated which was a big plus. Apart from the large Mall across the street there is nothing much around of note, but if you are travelling through the Eurotel is ideal and is quite cheap and short stay about $50 a night.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank plavoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Las Pinas Branch.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know. (We wouldn't mind if you recognized any one of our star performers either!)

We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

Corporate Marketing
Eurotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2012

I stayed here last week and occupied both the studio room and the standard room. The studio room first, it was clean, but smelt putrid, like cigarettes. It had no window but that wasn't an issue. The standard room also smelt bad but it was more of a mouldy smell, this room had a window, but it didn't open and the view was pretty crap, so really it was pointless and definately not worth the extra money from the studio room. There were renovations in progress on the same floor as the standard room and they start work way to early, before 7am. There was a hammer drill going in the room next to me all morning which was really annoying.

The staff weren't to helpful in explaining things, as I was suppose to have breakfast included with the room but there was no mention of where that takes place and what time etc. There was a safe in the room but same thing, no mention of accessing that. The free wi-fi was good and I had no issue with it.

The location is pretty good as it's close to SM mall but still about a 30min cab ride to the international airport.

I've stayed in much accommodation throughout the philippines and this is definately overpriced for what you get.

Room Tip: If you want cheap take the studio room as I feel it was better value than the standard room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Will C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mr. Will,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to review what happened, address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

We will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future
Kindly provide us with your contact numbers and email address so we can provide you updates on the progress of the resolution.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience we have caused you. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. It is our goal to retain you as satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank you.

Corporate Marketing
Eurotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Las Pinas hotels

Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012 via mobile

the short time rate is pretty decent...lot of couples go here for the short time private stuff...ample parking in the back and they'll cover your car upon request...theres always a guard to keep the car safe....dyuring weekends and especially valentines ..expect to wait for an available room...luckily they have the euro bar where you can booze up while waiting for some other couple to visit...lthis hotelis a very well known lover's nook in the muntinlupa , bf homes and las pinas area....rooms are cluster phobic cubes with small televisions with two porn channels...the remotes are sticky ..the ac is hot...sheets are super thin....the have rubber slippers in the rooms.....you can smoke in rooms....the pillows are hard...the sound from the other rooms are always entertaining....I'll never check in a Eurotel with children or my mother.

Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank francis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mr. Francis,

Thank you for your comments concerning your experience at Eurotel. We appreciate your taking the time to (write) and hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.

We shall forward your issues to the Branch Manger concerned.

Once again we appreciate you patronage and please do not hesitate to ge in touch with us again.

Corporate Marketing
Eurotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila
Level Contributor
68 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2012

I frequent this "hotel" because of its close proximity to one of our offices in Muntinlupa and it is cheap. However, what you get is a small room, a small rest room, a small desk, a stiff bed, thin pillows, thin sheets, an old TV, no windows. The food is not good so what I usually do is check-in, go to SM Southmall and eat in a restaurant, then go back to Eurotel to sleep. Sleeping is also quite a challenge because either the airconditioning is loud or you can hear the couple in the next room doing some private stuff. It does have a bar downstairs but there never seems to be any other guests going there (I go to this hotel at least once a month). The only reason why I keep staying here is because og the convenient location.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank borzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
2.8 mi away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
756 reviews
2.1 mi away
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel
#9 of 17 in Paranaque
62 reviews
3.7 mi away
Isabelle Royale Hotel
Isabelle Royale Hotel
#13 of 17 in Paranaque
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Island Cove Hotel and Leisure Park
2.7 mi away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#5 of 9 in Muntinlupa
332 reviews
3.9 mi away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurotel Las Pinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurotel Las Pinas

Property: Eurotel Las Pinas
Address: Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Las Pinas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Book Philippines, Inc., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Eurotel Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Las Pinas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing