We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$67
eDreamsUS$67
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
18
111
167
54
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
111
167
54
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Used this property as a layover due to a long flight connection in Manila. It is approx 10mins in a metered taxi from Terminal 2, and there is a rooftop bar for food and drinks.

The reception desk staff were rude, dismissive and unhelpful. The air-conditioning in the room hardly worked, and the airport bus service is three times more expensive than a metered taxi.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lynnieb217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Check in was a breeze, the airport shuttle and free breakfast are handy. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooftop bar and restaurant are great. Our family room was off the street which was nice and quiet. Book with the hotel directly though as the airport shuttle and free breakfast are only included if you book direct, otherwise there is an extra charge

Room tip: Choose a family room not facing the street
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

First thing is the smiling welcoming party and a nice lobby, everything you would expect.
I booked via booking.com and not directly, but booking was confirmed for the double bed room with air-conditioning and WiFi. Having an ensuite is a bonus for me but a deal-breaker.
On check in I was informed that the only available room is a twin bed and I accepted. Room was ok, I wasn't expecting a Hilton but I do appreciate not having my luggage infested with tiny bugs (not ants), room on arrival was a sauna and the smell of the room was something else. I don't know if anyone is familiar with the stale room smell of where there is no active smell of cigarettes but you can smell that it was heavily smoked in there for ages before - that was the smell. I haven't had time to enjoy the bar or the terrace and can't comment on those.
Room in question was 357 (I think) and maybe it was specific for that one alone. Unfortunately, smell was a bigger deal-breaker than bugs even and I canceled my next reservation.
Hotel shouldn't be judged by the area but be careful when you go to the ATM to get your PHP 600 deposit that you'll be asked in cash as the area isn't all that peachy, and the ATM charges PHP 250 for any withdrawal - that experience didn't reflect on the actual review.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank LeonhartUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here just for overnight with free breakfast. We enjoyed the view on their rooftopbar, relaxing. Staff was ok food was ok our room was ok. Book your stay, direct with the hotel, if you want to take advantage of their airport transfer service.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pinay08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

This was a nice hotel for one night. The rooms are decent. The air conditioner was working and we had no problems with checking in and checking out. They have a rooftop bar which is a good option to have drinks at late in the night.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angad2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews