We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,913)
Filter reviews
1,913 results
Traveller rating
1,625
185
53
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,625
185
53
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park dolphin show water park dry park secret lagoon half board height restrictions boat parade wild river breakfast and dinner water show wave pool lebanese restaurant water games turkish hamam face painting rixos hotel
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 1,913 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The wave shock was really great and the food was amazing and thank you to Issam shabib and Elhan sahbaz and deniza ilgun and the group of the kingdom guest relations was amazing thank so much...thanks to Ali bey from the spa...I had an amazing experience

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank محمد ع
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cetin P, Genel Müdür at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you very much for your five-star review of The Land of Legends Theme Park
We are delighted that you had a memorable stay, which it was our pleasure with you. Thank you for acknowledging our Guest Relations staff in your review, all of whom were keen to make sure the occasion was made as special as possible.

We do indeed have a wonderful location in the characterful The Land of Legends area in the heart of Antalya.

Thank you again for writing your review and for recommending our hotel so highly.
We hope to welcome you back for a return trip soon.

With The Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

I was staying in the hotel one week it was amazing holiday!! My family was very happy!! Enterteinment program is very nice for kids They was playing many games and all of activities are free Stuff of mini club are realy so good and professional

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank pandaonur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cetin P, Genel Müdür at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Onur;

First of all thank you for your dear comments about our hotel. It makes us very happy to see that our dear guests are leaving amazed from our hotel. We will pass on your dear comments to our Entertainment Department.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family once again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land Of Legends Kingdom Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

The experience in this place is extraordinary, it's a peace of heaven carved into this earth. I would recommend it for couples or family. The SPA is also amazing, we have been welcomed by a professional team, Ali's recommendation for the needed type of massage was good as well.

The water park has thrilling rides and play areas for the kids, and as you end your day the resort has an indoor play area with lots of activities.

In short, you cannot get a better experience elsewhere.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Saeed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cetin P, Genel Müdür at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Mr. Saeed,

First of all thank you for your dear and descriptive comments. It makes us very happy and proud to see that we make our guests have a good time. We will definitely pass on your lovely comments to Mr.Ali from Spa Department.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family once again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land Of Legends Kingdom Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very good..only the breakfast it closes early but everything is allright...thank you issam shabib so much and elhan sahbaz and deniza ilgun and the guest relation kingdom group wave shock was amazing thank you....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SALAMN38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cetin P, Genel Müdür at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest Mr.Salam;

We would like to thank to you for posting your reviews regarding your experience with us .Our mission is providing the best service quality to our guests so your feedback is most significiant for us in order to maintain the highest guest satisfaction level at our facility.

Many thanks for pointing out positive elements of your stay. It is such a great honor for us to make every second of your visit as enjoyable. You are able to sure that I would like to consider your suggestions in your feedback.Your kindly appreciation will be a great motivation for Guest Relations team members to serve you better. We are sure that they will be happy to hear your compliments.

We hope to see you in the near future in The Land of Legends Theme Park

Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

It's a wonderful place to visit we are very pleased here and having a wonderful time . our vocation is defiantly awesome and fantastic.☺☺We me a very nice workers such as Dilara ,Abed Alruhman and Ayleen. They are so amazing.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hadeel1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cetin P, Genel Müdür at The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. We really appreciate you taking time to write a very encouraging review and rate our The Land of Legends Theme Park with a 5 star.

We are just thrilled with these wonderful words described, especially the greatest compliments to Mrs.Dilara and Mrs.Aylin our staff from Guest Relation. We are highly appreciated your unconditioned contribution

Mr.Hadeel thank you so much once again for the kind and encouraging feedback. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Land of Legends Theme Park in a near future for another experience.

Best Regards,
Cetin PEHLIVAN
General Manager
The Land of Legends Kingdom Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews