We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Still Turkish Delight-ful !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
89 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Still Turkish Delight-ful !!”
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Returned to this hotel for the second time and was not disappointed. Still first class service,still spotlessly clean.Unfortunately the jacuzzies are still cold but that only a minor grumble.Very cold this year but temperature in hotel was very comfortable.The staff are all very well trained and very friendly and keen to help.Return again next January? probably!!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank beckamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,579
    434
    123
    31
    25
See reviews for
698
695
15
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (489)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

this hotel is exellent the big problem we had was on the hotel run golf course they have not a clue how to run it they are filling it with germans and russians that cannot play golf and will not let you play through we were not told what 18 holes we were playing we then went to driving range only to find out that we had to get tokens back at reception the course had then allowed people a rain check to return to play and tried to squeeze six groups in front of us on the second 9 would never happen in america they have alot to learn if your thinkin of going to golf here dont. Spend your money and go to myrtle beach south carolina 160 courses run correctly.With outstanding service food and no germans or russians that cant play golf they need to have handicaps before they are allowed onto the courses.

Room Tip: upgrade room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank hammy69Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here and we were overwelmed by the place. Our room was out of this world, flowers, cake, chocolates, champagne, roses on the pillows. Wonderfull view including the one of the many pools and the 'stream' that ran around the complex. Great choice of bars and drinks. Main resturant was all inclusive but you could pay extra and eat at one of the many specialist resturants. Pool side bar/restaurant served food at lunchtime, excellent choice and great food. Various choices of evening entertainment, all of which we enjoyed. We found all the staff to be very friendly and very attentive. Spa was included (except for treatments) and we really enjoyed an afternoon trying the various spa baths/showers. All in all we had the best time ever and didnt want to come home. We will certainly go back.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelnito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Preferred hotel to cornelian diamond. The staff were very friendly and the food excellent.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hattlej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2012

i went on a golfing trip and stayed here,the weather was awfull & i had a bad cold,if it wasnt for the hotel i would have gone crazzy.it has about 800-900 guests and you will always get a seat at breakfast.lunch ,dinner,never wait for food to be topped up,international drinks 24 hours,room service exellent as you can guess i loved it ,well done cornelia diamond brian

Room Tip: any one of them pool view best
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank batchwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanford-Le-Hope, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Everuthing about this hotel is first class. Food, service, facilities, everything. I was there with a group of 24 golfers and we couldn't have wished for anything better. The rooms were absolutely 5 star, as was the room service. The golf courses were great too. The extra for the 'a la carte' restaurants (6euros per person per visit) was well doing. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Seve23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

We have stayed in other hotels in Belek and we can tell that Coenelia Diamond is in a class of its own. It is a six star hotel.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alanis_perseva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.1 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing