We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything we wanted”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #28 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 February 2012

This hotel was recommended to us for our Golf holiday, and it didn't disappoint. Rooms and food excellent. Being February they were obviously getting ready for the summer season with the pools and childrens' attractions, but that didn't distract one little bit. The Al la carte restaurants were also well worth the additional 10 euros and nice to be waited on (particularly the Forest Pub and TaiPen which we tried), and we didn't experience any difficulties in booking as has been reported in other reviews. You could also get food and drink round the clock. There was always one restaurant open for snacks throughout the day. We had one of the rooms with steps down into a pool - fabulous. Couldn't fault it in any way. If I had to say anything negative, it would only be the sheer size of the place. It is enormous, and although it suited us perfectly, I could imagine that during the summer it could be a very crowded place! Loved the 'Cue bar' with its pool tables, a regular haunt post-dinner. I also have to mention the Cornelia Faldo Golf Club and course. It was excellent, even down to the cava, fruit and chocolte on arrival at the Club house! I would highly recommend it. Also played the Carya and National - again both excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,305 - 1,311 of 2,472 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2012

I cannot fault any part of this hotel it was great.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdinburghColin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

If you want to have really royal comfort,high class service with all unbelievable facilities just book hotel Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa in Belek,Turkey.
It has got huge and attractive lobby,spacious rooms with all facilities,many high class restaurants with delicious food,excellent service,beautiful sandy beach with all amenities,excellent Spa centre,lots of entertainment and sport facilities and spots.
It is really a luxury 5***** resort for unforgetable holiday.
You may book that hotel without any hesitation

Room Tip: There are many different types of rooms and suites and villas with different rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Norayr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Absolutely the best experience we have had on this super hotel. 24 hours complete service. Fantastic service, wonderful meals, superior rooms with seaview. The staff very professional. We stayed for a week and everybody expressed their great satisfaction with this wonderful hotel.
There were so many facilities, that we could hardly reach to test it all. The spa area is among the best we have ever tried. The golfcourses Nick Faldo very demanding, but also breathtaking, although we we were not favoured with the best weather, but sun the whole week and strong winds, but it could not keep us away from enjoying the play. We also played the Carya course, which we can warmly recommend as well. It is not the last time we will visit this fantastic hotel.

Room Tip: superior rooms with seaview on the 7th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ludvigslangerup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Returned to this hotel for the second time and was not disappointed. Still first class service,still spotlessly clean.Unfortunately the jacuzzies are still cold but that only a minor grumble.Very cold this year but temperature in hotel was very comfortable.The staff are all very well trained and very friendly and keen to help.Return again next January? probably!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beckamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

this hotel is exellent the big problem we had was on the hotel run golf course they have not a clue how to run it they are filling it with germans and russians that cannot play golf and will not let you play through we were not told what 18 holes we were playing we then went to driving range only to find out that we had to get tokens back at reception the course had then allowed people a rain check to return to play and tried to squeeze six groups in front of us on the second 9 would never happen in america they have alot to learn if your thinkin of going to golf here dont. Spend your money and go to myrtle beach south carolina 160 courses run correctly.With outstanding service food and no germans or russians that cant play golf they need to have handicaps before they are allowed onto the courses.

Room Tip: upgrade room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hammy69Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here and we were overwelmed by the place. Our room was out of this world, flowers, cake, chocolates, champagne, roses on the pillows. Wonderfull view including the one of the many pools and the 'stream' that ran around the complex. Great choice of bars and drinks. Main resturant was all inclusive but you could pay extra and eat at one of the many specialist resturants. Pool side bar/restaurant served food at lunchtime, excellent choice and great food. Various choices of evening entertainment, all of which we enjoyed. We found all the staff to be very friendly and very attentive. Spa was included (except for treatments) and we really enjoyed an afternoon trying the various spa baths/showers. All in all we had the best time ever and didnt want to come home. We will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelnito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.8 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
0.3 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#28 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £128 - £604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing