We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golfing paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
UK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Golfing paradise”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Second time we have visited the Cornelia Diamond. What a hotel! Rooms were great. Service was brilliant, albeit some of the staff could do with some happy pills.
Takes a lot of time to see everything in the hotel as it is huge.
Only down side was the walk from our room to the pool/beach (8th floor)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,582
    434
    123
    31
    25
See reviews for
699
697
15
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (489)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
darlaston
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Just had 2 weeks at this hotel. From 14-5 to the 28-5-13.I only gave it 5 stars because there was not ten. The food . staff .hotel was great. The only down side of this place it caters for corporate functions and golfers. Witch there were many. And the larger groups of golfers can get a bit noisy. The nearest town is belek it is purpose built .and very expensive .There is a bus that takes you to Antalya witch stops outside the hotel at 10 am and brings you back at 4pm.it cost 7euros round trip per person and is worth a day there .it is a lot cheaper . the holiday was very good value for money. If you are going to play golf the hotels course is the Faldo one .it is a very tight course and if you are a big hitter it will kill you.it to is expensive for two players and a buggy £ 160.And when I played the greens were very poor. But there are lots of courses to choose from.

Room Tip: we had a standard room at the rear of the hotel facing the sea .it was very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank terryfender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Excellent hotel.It states that it is five stars and that is what it is .from your arrival with a glass of pink bubbly to the lovely oversize bedrooms with walk in wet room,tons of wardrobe space,fantastic sea views,large beds,mini bar stocked up daily.Great variety of food to suit all tastes.wonderful lunch served around main pool area.Indoor pool with saunas steam rooms jacuzzi etc.Speciality restaurants have a small cover charge but so do most other hotels.Very good selection of international branded drinks.A top all inclusive hotel.

Room Tip: Just ask for sea view you cant go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wanderer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 May 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013 via mobile

We have just had an amazing holiday at the Cornelia Diamond. I had a 'big' birthday to celebrate so we went with the family, we could not have had a better time. We stayed in a swim up villa with 3 very large ensuite bedrooms each with it's own balcony, sunbeds, table and chairs overlooking the vast pool areas. We had a lovely lounge, downstairs loo and decked patio with steps down to the water. Our 3 year old grandaughter was spoiled for choice with the carousel, train, bumper cars and children's slides, there was also painting, colouring and play dough all situated in a very unobtrusive area of the hotel grounds. The food was amazing from every possible thing you could want for breakfast to desserts at dinner to die for, the range was unbelievable, we all put weight on. The staff were so nice and friendly and great with the little one. We all agreed it was the best hotel we had ever stayed in and will definately go back.

Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 June 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Just come back from this hotel after a weeks stay. This hotel lived up to all my expectations it was amazing. Food was unbelievable we couldn't believe the amount and quality you have to choose from however they could do with another toast machine at breakfast time!! Because we had 2 young children with us we didn't try the a la cartes as some don't except under 7 s but we were more than happy to stick to the Buffett as it was so good. I would normally get bored of this and be keen to do the a la cartes however here was a different story it was fantastic. The whole hotel was spotless and really modern the rooms were fab too. This hotel has thought of every little detail so if you are travelling with kids you won't be disappointed they have baby food jars, sterilisers , microwaves bottle warmers all modern equipment and fab baby room for under 3s as well as amazing kids club which all the staff are great. We felt that some of the bigger groups of golfers got abit excitable after a few drinks in the evening and no wives to keep track of them and there noise and language could of done with taming however this didn't detract from the holiday. Also itdid get very busy in food hall when a lot of convention visitors turned up but again it was just at meal times we noticed this perhaps they should think of having separate set up for these people. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone it's amazing.Ps spa was very expensive!!

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade they are happy to do this if available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We have just returned from a week at the Cornelia Diamond. We couldnt fault this at all. Our room was pure luxury, had an awesome sea view from the 5th floor.Food was plentiful and varied and nothing was to much trouble for the staff, we drank champagne every night and dined out in the Fish and Thai restaurant, which was amazing, a must if you want to avoid the feeding frenzy in the buffet restaurant! My husband enjoyed the golf at the Faldo, Gloria old course ,and said that the Montgomerie course is a must to play. The Spa was just amazing with a huge variety of Jacuzzi pools and sauna and steam rooms, which was a great way to end a hard days sunbathing by one of the many pools! We would like to say a huge thanks to Aleksandra and Taitiana of the guest relations desk, who were more than helpful with information and of course our bubbly Thomas Cook rep, Natalie! We are already looking to book our next holiday in this wonderful place. A great place for couples and families as there is a super kids club that will cater for the kids from 10 until 5 daily if the adults want free time.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views. Swim up rooms seemed to lack a lot of daylight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fiona m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 May 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fetcham, Surrey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just returned from a golfing week (party of 12) staying at the Cornelia Diamond.
It was mostly excellent but I have only given it a very good rating because of the following:
Housekeeping - hotel of this standard should have irons in the rooms, but none are provided.
Kitchen and Gourmet - "All inclusive" should mean ALL inclusive. There should not be charges for going into A'la Carte restaurants which were €10 - maybe additional costs for ordering certain more expensive foods i.e. lobster. Also as a group of 12 golfers we could not get booked into the restaurants a lot of the time as they were fully booked by the time we got back from the courses. The food quality in the Tai Pen restaurant (Chinese) was only average at best and the French restaurant just above average. The Mediterranean restaurant being the best. The Teppanyaki was an additional €20, 40 or 120 depending upon what is ordered.
Entertainment services - None of the water sport facilities at the beach were part of the "All inclusive" description to the hotel. Being charged €30 for an hour windsurfing is excessive and irritating. Having said that, all of the water sports in the hotel, especially for children, looked excellent.
Only "good" rating for the Cornelia golf club because the tees and greens were not in a very good condition. The hole placements on the greens were overplayed in the locations when we played. Golfers note - Our handicap range was 8-18. The higher handicaps thought this course was far too tough for them. It is fairly unforgiving if you miss the fairways.
All the other courses we played - National, Pasha, Carya and Sultan were excellent.

Room Tip: Book A'la Carte restaurants early Book as early as possible to get the best deals
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.1 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing