We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #19 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
middlesbrough
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Love this hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel had a fabulous room with a sea view room was a lovely size with a massive bed and beautiful bathroom with tons of toiletries. Hotel itself was very grand and modern and clean. Cocktails were gorgeous. Food at a dinner time at the pool bar was gorgeous especially the burgers. Evening food was also good with a decent selection only tried one al a carte the BBQ this was ok but in no comparison to the BBQ restaurant at the barut. Pools were big and good but cold. Self service bar near pool was a good idea plenty of sun beds available all times of the day evening entertainment was also ok but we didn't really see much having a 9 month old with us. Would love to go back to this hotel been to lots of 5 stars in Turkey but this and the barut Lara are definitely our favourite 2 so far worth a visit :-)

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank boro87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,159 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,558
    427
    121
    30
    23
See reviews for
696
685
15
144
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (488)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

My husband, parents and I stayed at the Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort and Spa for two weeks in September. As my husband and I usually travel further afield for holidays, it was our first visit to Turkey - and we were unsure what to expect. My parents had visited Turkey two or three times before but had never stayed in Belek.

The Staff
We were floored by how good the service was in the hotel. We never had to wait around for drinks or nibbles (which were provided pretty much instantly whenever we settled into a seat - and my explain my holiday weight gain!), the staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. My mother (who is in her 70s) enjoyed doing aqua-aerobics with the exceptionally energetic and enthusiastic blonde instructress (I think her name was something like Ferrari) who referred to mum as her best student... probably because she went every day we were there! When I needed to arrange for an uninterrupted internet connection for work (so wifi was not an option) the desk staff arranged for me to have a booth at a quiet time - I was the only person there).

The Rooms
We had two interconnected garden rooms, on the ground floor (they shared an opening portico then hived off into two separate, wonderfully appointed bedrooms with plenty of space). We had a tiny problem with the air con coolant causing puddles on the patio, but we loved the quietness, the privacy and the shade. The small enclosed garden area surrounding the room was a haven when we wanted somewhere to sit in the evenings to unwind after a busy day. The rooms were kept incredibly clean, and the wet room bathroom was lovely and spacious for two. The minibar was restocked daily and always had plenty of soft drinks and water in. The beds were fantastically comfortable (something we really appreciated after some rather over-firm beds in recent years) and both our room and my parents felt incredibly spacious.

The Food
Oh my gosh the food... The buffet restaurant - whilst busy - had exceptional wait staff and chefs. The variety was incredible and the range of theme nights extensive. My husband and my father are both picky eaters and still always found a multitude of selections to suit their palates. The salad and cold options were extensive as the 'wall of bread'. The night the restaurant put up the 'leaning tower of prawns' I actually had to get my camera out to take a picture! There were a huge range of meat, vegetarian and side options and two huge selections of beautiful bite size deserts and fresh fruit and icecream - and it was fantastic to watch the chefs at work - they were an incredibly skilled team. The wait staff were friendly, helpful and really tried to provide you with whatever you requested as soon as possible. At lunch we usually ate in the pool area, which had a great range of food and if we missed that we stuck around for the brilliant afternoon snacks (my husband loved his fluffy, perfectly baked, football-sized potato, heaped with olives and cheese).

Diving
My husband went scuba diving (as a complete novice) arranged through the Thomson rep, and had a fantastic day out. Just remember a) to take sunblock and b) not to wear your wedding ring ... or like his it may end up at the bottom of the Mediterranean! For a novice diver the location is perfect and we would have no reservations in recommending it.

Entertainment and Activities
We have never been big on evening entertainment but it was varied and non-intrusive (as it is conducted at the pools which are at the sea-end of the resort) including some good local singers. If you like evening entertainment and wantt o be up close, we'd recommend going to dinner early and then nabbing a seat by the pool up close to the stage before it fills up. None of us are golfers, but from the comments of the golfers at the hotel the course was as good as it gets. The spa was beautifully appointed, there were yoga classes available and an absolutely amazing kids club that kept them all occupied and out of the adults' hair! The beach was much better than I thought it would be (being used to the white sands of places like Mexico or the Dominican Republic) and had a fantastic pier leading out over the sea with sun loungers, which made a lovely change of scenery. The shops in the hotel have a wide range of bits and pieces - but one tip is pay with Turkish lira as it is often more expensive to use dollars / euros (the exchange rate is not as favorable as the banks').

Overall we would not hesitate to recommend the CDGR&S to the rest of our family and our friends. It was a fantastically relaxing two weeks, in a little slice of Turkish heaven!

Room Tip: If you like quiet - take a garden room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice, France
Level Contributor
717 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 590 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

Out of nowhere you can find this hotel if you know how to find it. Even my GPS navigation system does not found the adress. But after some tries finally I have reached the hotel. It is located 3,5 km away from BELEK city center. The streets to the hotel are dark and there are no other houses. The taxi ride to city center is available for 5 € one way. (Fixed price 01.2014).
The staff will park your car. Please check it when you get it back because of possible damages.
The check in was normal. Nothing special. Depending on late arrival the first experience was the late night brunch. This was very poor: Kebab, noodles, soup and cheese. Nothing more in a restaurant which looks like a canteen.
At the bar we have ordered white wine. 3 of 4 glasses were served warm!
In the lobby the msot of the light was switched off after midnight. Despite of this one bar is open 24 hrs. The floors look primitive.
While lunch or dinner most of the staff is desinterested and unfriendly. To make an order was like having good luck.
The hotel is huge and looks like a factory for holidays. The interiour design looks cheap.
Most of the guests belong to the middle class.
The AI concept (all inclusive) is especially beloved by guests who enjoy to drink a lot of alcohol. In the elevators late evening or early morning you will find a lot of guests carrying their drinks to their rooms...
The reason is that the minibar only offers 2 bottles of beer and non alcoholic drinks.
All offered options and facilities you can read at the website of the hotel.
Of course you can see all the awards which this hotel has won. On one certificate you can read that it belongs to the 10 (!!) best hotels of 900 (!!!, not 9.000.000) of the world....Cheap amenities in the bathroom. The bed itself has cheap and bad matrass. The bed blanket is cheap and thin. The pillows are cheap and uncomfortable as well.The room has a desk with a lamp which gives not enough light for writing.
The security check is poor. Nobody is controlling the car or luggage. The guest relation manager was not well informed about walking distance to the city center: She said 20 minutes for 3,5 km...She has offered newspaper in the shop arcade in the market store. Of course there were no newspapers and no books available. One man from the reception then explaned that in low season there are no newspapers.
On the ground floor most of the locks in the WC does not worked! This was the same with mens or ladies toilettes. Often the WC was dirty. While it is raining you cannot sit on the balcony because there is no roof! All the water cannot drain off because the floor and the draining off is not installed in a correct way. In the lobby very often you cannot sit comfortable at the tables because of their design. If you try to put your legs under the table you will hurt your legs..
From the shower cabin in your bathroom water is running into the bathroom.
Result:
Located far away in the nowhere: 1 point
Service: 2 points
Design: 2-3 points
Rooms: 2-3 points
Choice of food: 4 points
Quality of food: 3 points
Taste of food: 2 points
Value for money: 2 points
Facilities/offers for sport and activities: 5 points
Quality of drinks: 3 points
Shopping arcade: 1 point

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AlsterHamburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Kramp,

First of all, we, as the Cornelia family, wish you a nice day.

We would like to point out that our primary goal as Cornelia Hotels is not only delivering required services to all our guests but also maximizing customer satisfaction by accessing them in the event of any positive or negative feedback.
With reference to the remark you provided:
A global award-winning resort, Cornelia Diamond is considered one of the best in navigation systems both by its popularity and location. Our dinner consists of more than 20 different foods, and only the number of hot dishes served by our main restaurant is 45. Cooked-to-order dishes are also another option our guests may enjoy. Additionally, we offer global cuisines to our guests at our eight à la carte and one snack restaurants.
Our all inclusive concept provides a selection of exclusive and expensive beverages outclassing any global and local equivalent hotels, free of charge. With reference to your complaint about the white wine, we would like to state that our wines are served at temperatures between -7 and -12 centigrade, which ensures that wine is never served warm.
As an international service provider, Cornelia Hotels host guests from numerous countries and respond to requests of our all customers. Lights in the lobby area are dimmed to provide soft light after midnight, to avoid disturbance to guests planning to play golf, by the noise in the lobby.

As to the room equipment you call inexpensive, we would like to state that all products used in our hotel rooms are provided by carefully selected reputable brands, and we have never received any complaint about such products beforehand. With respect to the pillow menu you call cheap and uncomfortable, we believe you were not aware that 4 types of “pillows were available on the pillow menu left on your room, all of which you might have asked to be delivered to your room. In addition, this selection of pillows offers expensive products including antibacterial and goose feather pillows. This is implies a different concept of “expensive” held by you and indicates that you are ignorant of the quality of equipment used in the room.

Vehicles without the logo of the Association of Turkish Travel Agencies cannot have access to the hotel beyond the main entrance. Pedestrians are allowed to enter by showing their ID or passport, after a room check with the reception. Visitors who are not hotel guests are allowed to enter and stay only 30 minutes by leaving their passports at the gate, and usually accompanied by a guard to the hotel. Vehicles of our guests are checked at the security gate and by bellboys.

Worldwide papers including Bild and The Sun are available at our hotel store.
We are a hotel which went through many informed and uninformed audits and was honored with the UK-based Ecristal award by getting full marks. Our restrooms on the ground floor may not be dirty as claimed by you because they are regularly checked by our cleaning personnel, which may be verified from cleaning times indicated on checks lists on restroom doors.
Your profile shows that you have travelled many places around the world, but you mention many items and services included in our hotel concept to be unavailable.

We regret to say that you assumed a disagreeable attitude and terminated the phone call on the pretext that you had already filed a complaint in writing, when we got through to you to get information on your complaints.

We, as Cornelia Hotels, would like to inform you that we respond to guest complaints with due diligence, just like we reply to customer acknowledgements, and that we deny your unfair remarks.

Cornelia Hotels, Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Words alone cannot describe this hotel. It's got to be experience to be believed. Fantastic range of food good entertainment both during the day and at night. Rooms spotlessly clean with a well stocked mini bar

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Caddyshack2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

I travelled with a friend in sept 13 and found the hotel to be just what we expected!

First impressions were excellent and found the reception staff welcoming and professional. The hotel has a high quality, contemporary feel. Rooms were spacious and modern with comfy beds and a fantastic bathroom. Did find the window in the shower room a little strange but wasn't a deal breaker. Had complimentary mini bar which is standard with this type of ultra all inclusive concept. Goes without saying that the cleanliness was of the highest standard. Worth paying extra for sea view room. Our room was on floor 7 and had stunning views of the whole complex. Public areas were fantastic once again very stylish and with the wow factor that you would expect from a hotel in this area.

Food excellent. Standard very high in the Buffett restaurant with lots of choice. Choose to dine in the dome bar at lunchtime where there's a small Buffett and an extensive menu to order from. Can recommend the Turkish pide. I have stayed in many all inclusive of this standard but never seen a choice like this at lunch time. Was impressed! We were determined to try as many of the a la carte restaurants as possible managed to book a different one every night of our weeks holiday and we're impressed with the excellent standard of food and attentive service. Our favourites were the French, oriental and the Turkish grill restaurant. If I would have one complaint it would be the very few opportunities to enjoy eating outside. The main restaurant was on the 4th floor and was all indoor seating. Majority of the speciality restaurants were also inside. Coming from the U.K. I enjoy al fresco dining whenever I can and was a little disappointed.

Bars were great. Always offered branded drinks from the extensive choice. Top brands such as absolut, finlandia, glenmorangie and JD all included. We visited the dome bar most nights which closed at midnight. If you fancy staying out later there is the choice of the nightclub or bars inside the reception area which are open 24 hours. Our drinks were always replenished without asking and bar staff friendly and professional with the usual banter. We don't go for the entertainment as not really our thing but the team were very friendly and non invasive. Live music most nights which was enjoyable.

As non golfers we think we have discovered a little secret with Belek.......majority of the guests leave the hotels during the day so all public areas are near enough empty. We had choice of areas to enjoy the sun whatever time throughout the day. Choosing to bask in the sun on the cushioned sunbeds on the jetty most days. Towels, of course, are included and you can help yourself to as many as you wish, all collected at the end of the day. Pool and beach areas found to be exceptionally clean. Special mention to the pool side loos. Wow! Very high standard, what you would expect to find in most hotel lobbies!! The spa was excellent although didn't get round to having a treatment but the sauna, steam and indoor pool areas are well worth a visit and very impressive and included as part of your all inclusive.

Overall we found this hotel to be fantastic. Myself and my friend both work within the travel industry and have realistic expectations of what to expect. Great 5* tourist hotel, no it isn't a world class 5* in Dubai but look a how much you paid compared to the later. It ticked all the boxes for what we required excellent food, fab service and high quality surroundings. We have both stayed in other hotels in Belek (Gloria,voyage), Kemer,Side and Bodrum and found this hotel to outclass the rest. Compared to other all inclusive that we have tried in Spain, Greece and Egypt, Turkey has got it right and is on par with further afield. Goes without saying we would both return and would hesitate to recommend.

Room Tip: Sea view a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank trollydolly23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

Our room was AMAZING, a swim up family room....it was worth the extra!!!!!!. It was kept scrupulously clean and the mini bar etc we replenished everyday. Completely awesome rain shower in the main bedroom bathroom, ton's of space in the rooms - couldn't fault at all. Food was lovely, public areas all extremely well kept and clean. We had a great holiday but I was definitely ready to leave (in fact 3 days before the end of the holiday - which NEVER happens). It's a large complex and therefore a little impersonal. Negatives : kids club lost my 7 year old son for 25 minutes......by the time he managed to find his way back to the room (no mean feat on day 2 as the swim up rooms are only accessible by certain lifts - I got lost the day after) he was in one hell of a state, by the time my hubby called to say he had him I was in a hell of a state (Maddie McCann images flashing through the mind). Did mean a zero'd hotel bill at end of stay although we did have to push for that, however I'd have rather NOT had the experience in the first place. Lot's to do on site, entertainment good but a bit repetitive. One major floor was some of the other guests.....not sure what nationality and don't really care as it was just that they were disgusting people. One man emptied his nose into the pool - NICE, needless to say we vacated and never went back to that pool, at least there were 8 others to choose from. Some people don't know how to queue nicely but if you are as pushy as them then there is no problem. We paid a lot of money for this holiday and although we had a good time we wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hotelsnob78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.


Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort is one of the best hotels I have been to so far. They have lovely rooms, lovely restaurants and a very nice golf course as well.
The facilities are first class.
The staff working there are very kind, polite, friendly and helpful.
I lost a very special jacket and the young lady at the guest relations Hilal Bozkus helped me find it.
I would recommend anyone wanting to visit Turkey for golf check out this place. I assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank memz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.9 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
2.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1.9 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#19 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Prestigia and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing