We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World class”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“World class”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I'm a professional golfer who has stayed at many resorts and hotels and this truely was world class. Normally I find all inclusive resorts boring after a while regarding the food, but every day the standard was very high with so much to chose from. Also guest relations namely Tatiana and svetlana service was out of this world. Very good at there jobs, knew everything needed to know about the complex and surroundings and most of all the friendliest I have ever come across. 100% will be retuning

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Housego13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,580
    434
    123
    31
    25
See reviews for
698
696
15
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (489)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Just returned from a weeks golfing holiday with 11 guys staying at the Cornelia Diamond. The unanimous verdict is that the hotel is absolutely fabulous from the 3 bedroom villas to the quality of the food/drink and service. We have been going on golf holidays for the past 10 years to Spain and Portugal but this tops the lot by a mile!! We will return!!

Room Tip: As there were 12 guys, we were allocated 2 x 3 bedroom villas only yards from the main hotel. Highly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is very good in respect of location, service & cleanliness. We have stayed at 4 other hotels in the Belek Area and this one is ahead of the rest: (the rest being Gloria, Sirene & Voyage) The 4th hotel is Cornelia Deluxe which is marginally behind Diamond.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JEFF K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed here in August with friends. We had a lovely holiday, great rooms, good food, and very friendly staff. The main restaurant became quite busy in the evenings, you just have to plan your dining times correctly. The food by the pool at lunchtimes is amazing all freshly made to order. I do agree with other guests that the restaurant booking system is farcical, if you go to Guest Relations and stick to your guns, they will eventually book you in. This is why you cannot get a table over the telephone. What we did find amazing is that when you do visit the 'bookable' restaurants they are all half empty.
The Animation team were very friendly, and the Entertainment programme was excellent. The Children's club was really good too, all self contained even with it's own pool and slides. The beach is amazing, with lots and lots of sunbeds. We never even had to get up early to get a bed round the pool. At 10am in the middle of August there were plenty available, none of the 5am alarm clock setting here!!! The staff are very attentive and helpful. I have seen some reviews that have said they are rude, well we didn't come across anyone like this. All in all a great holiday, would definitely return, and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aiupsala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Just returned from my first trip to Belek Turkey and this hotel is just something else. The staff are so pleasant and the cleanliness of the hotel and grounds is amazing. My room was more than I expected the food amazing and plenty of choices.

Although the weather was not very nice and not a lot to do out of season could do with some golf simulators as this is what this hotel seems to cater for.

I will cetainally return but maybe leave it later in the year.

Once again thankyou to everyone who made it a pleasant stay.

Ps. take Euros instead of Lira

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stewart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This is now my 4th visit in 2 years with my Golf Groups and I expect to be back many times.

My customers have commented on the quality of the rooms the food and the entertainment.

Mostly we have used the Golf Course and the practise facilities. The Nick Faldo Course is a real quality layout, it may be too difficult for some which may lead to unfair reviews, but trust me from a Pro's perspective it really is a class course.

On behalf of all in my golf group I would like to mention a special thanks to Nesrin and her staff at Cornelia Golf, Goncagül and Tatiana at Guest Relations and Ismail the shuttle bus driver. Please be sure to pass on our thanks to these special staff.

Stewart Franks
PGA Advanced Professional

Room Tip: Choose the 4th floor for the restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Stewart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Recently I was part of a exploratory delegation to Belek. We stayed at the five-star Cornelia Golf Resort & Spa and I was overwhelmed by the quality of the rooms, the service and the food and beverage. This resort, like most others in this region is all-inclusive and this means eat and drink as much as you want (or can). The materials used is top quality so, kudos to the owners and management of Cornelia. Their golf course designed by Nick Faldo was one of the better layouts that we played in Belek but the green speed was on the slow side. We also played the National which is similar to our Royal Selangor GC, and Sueno's Pine course which was great with the best greens so far. We also inspected Carya and Maxx Royal establishments. Overall, Belek has tremendous potential to be a must-play must-stay destination. There are almost 54 resorts to choose from and 14 golf courses within a stretch of 10 kilometres of pristine Mediterranean coastline. The weather, of course was superb!! Thanks to UGXGolf, Etihad Airways and Bestour for putting this trip together. I'll be back!!

Room Tip: Nothing beats standing on your balcony with a clear view of the Mediterranean even though the packag...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JCARLOS2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.1 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing