We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always come back with pleasure!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always come back with pleasure!!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Cornelia is one of the best choice for a perfect holiday. Everything was perfect: food, staff, rooms very clean. Perfect place for families with children. A very good place for entertainment and relax. Happy for my choice!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steluta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,217 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,599
    437
    125
    31
    25
See reviews for
708
704
15
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (496)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
316 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This is a fantastic hotel, it's just a pity we played so much golf and didn't spend more time in the hotel. We received an upgrade to the Diamond Suites as our golf party(12 guys) have been going to this hotel for some years now. What a place that was, Jacuzzi, Sauna, private indoor pool, just wonderful. 8 of us stayed in 2 Suites the other 4 guys decided just to share 2 standard rooms, which are very nice indeed also. The food was wonderful, everything on the buffet you could ask for, and the service was great too. It was all inclusive, but with non of those annoying wrist bands that a lot hotels make you wear. There was NO extra charges for cocktails or special drinks, e.g. malt whisky etc. There was even a 24 hour bar if your liver could handle it! There looked as if there was lots to do for the kids with a small train running around the kids area and lots of animators organising them.
Live music every night with some really good musicians. The Faldo courses was really hard but not fair, ha, ha, unless you can hit a ball straight! Not many golfers can do that, that I know. I'm looking forward to going back next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ewen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for the 4th December on the run, hotel is still great, think the staff are not quite as good as the last few years, needs just a little tidying here and there, but still a great hotel, but more a 4.5 Star now than a 5.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Cornelia Diamond was a fantastic hotel. Would definitely recommend.
Food was great, lots to choose from. Room was spacious and luxurious, complementary toiletries and mini bar refilled every day.
Faldo golf course and practice facilities was fantastic.

Only negative points were:
Had to pay 4euro for Red Bull. Could understand if there was additional charge with a mixer but not on it's own.
As it was April a few of the areas in the hotel were not open as it was out of season.
Very little entertainment on.
Hotel air conditioning was off when we visited in April. Our room was quite warm and when asked for it to be put on in our room we were told to open the balcony door.
Staff were not as visitor friendly as we had experience in our previous stay in Belek.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view room if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com


Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This is the second time I've stayed at this property. This year was better than last year!

The food in the buffet restaurant has improved from an already high standard and the waiting staff at dinner time particularly are efficient and friendly as always. A different story at breakfast where the staff give higher priority to clearing and resetting tables than serving customers with tea and coffee - which is all they have to do. In fairness though, during our week a new team of trainees started at the hotel and things improved dramatically.

The coffee served in the morning isn't that good but at the rest of the time it is proper espresso coffee which is used.

There is a lot of entertainment on offer, even in low season when I visited (late April/early May). The all-inclusive nature of this hotel really offers a stress-free environment where guests can drink without worrying about the cost.

The only downside was that the hotel hosted two medical conferences (not simultaneously though) which meant the evening buffet restaurant gets busy.

The Diamond is a huge facility and child friendly (they even now have their own miniature railway line) so if you're looking for an intimate hotel this is not for you. Also, it's not somewhere I'd spend a holiday but for the nearby golf. The Cornelia has an affiliation with the Nick Faldo courses (3 x 9 holes) which are in great shape this year. This was the main reason our group went to Belek.

Room Tip: I prefer the rooms nearer to the central reception area which includes the bars
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I have stayed in many so called 5* Holiday hotels all over Europe and sadly very few manage to meet my expected levels. Cornelia Diamond is the first hotel to have achieved my expectations of 5*. After giving great consideration to several recommended hotels in Belek my wife and I chose the C.D, we stayed at the hotel for two weeks last September and we have to say it was one of our best experiences ever regarding a package holiday in Europe. This being our first visit to Turkey we wanted to make sure we picked a good quality hotel as we all know the hotel can make the difference between a great holiday and a poor one. C.D was without doubt the best all inclusive experience we have had in Europe. Not the most prettiest of hotels on the outside especially from the beach side but inside the hotel is beautiful, facilities,entertainment , accommodation ,food,service were all first class we could not find fault with anything the hotel offered. So much so we are booked to return to C.D. In June but this time we are taking the whole family,my two daughters,son in laws and our two grand sons we can't wait to let them experience the delights of the C.D. Looking forward to having a great family holiday and I,m sure C.D. will not let us down.

Room Tip: We stayed in a sea view room which was excellent this year we have booked a swim up room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Addy10123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Turkey! I stayed in the Voyage last year which I thought was great but this is just edging above that. I've also stayed several times at Lykia World and I would say that the Cornelia Diamond beats that one too!

Totally awesome on every level. Food amazing, rooms outstanding, drinks are great, except no diet drinks apart from the usual diet coke! But you're on holiday so forget the diet!

Wifi is free throughout the hotel too, although if you've an iphone you need to ask how to connect because it doesn't pick it up for you to log on to the hotel page! You just need to select a different internet provider and then it pops up straight away! I missed out on using the wifi for the first day until I asked at guest relations and it was so simple but a common problem for iPhones.

The pools are great, found the heated outside pool right next to the kids club which was welcomed as the others were freezing in April.

The Forest pub steaks are the best place to eat and well worth the extra cost!

Can't wait to go back, lovely hotel with 5 class standards!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank 46tasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.4 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
0.2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#32 of 87 in Belek
1,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing