We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Turnhout, Antwerpen, Belgium
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

You can see the sunrise and sunset while working at the conference during the day. Food is wonderful and service is perfect. Staff are very friendly too. It is a wonderful place to organise conferences as well as take a vacation.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aye M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,602
    438
    125
    31
    25
See reviews for
709
706
15
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (496)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
gloucester
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We had a fantastic stay, the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you, the hotel was spotlessly clean and the food delicious with so much choice, we especially enjoyed the forest pub restaurant . The entertainment was very good and the team were very helpful. The beach area had lots of shaded area and a private pier with a lovely bar and really nice loungers.We had a fantastic room that had a decking area which led directly down to a swim up pool .we would like to thank all the staff for a fantastic holiday. Although I like to try different hotels I would definitely come back to this hotel again.

Room Tip: Try to upgrade your room to the ones with a swim up pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GloucesterSteveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridgeshire, UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

After a great week in October 2013 decided to come back to this hotel for 14 nights in July 2014. Choose to pay extra for a sea view room and was rewarded with a prime room on the same floor as the restaurant. Room was big and spacious , kept spotlessly clean with a fully stocked fridge of drinks and wide range of toiletries.

Spent most of our time by the pool closest to the beach - busy but not too overcrowded, plenty of sun loungers and parasols if you got down at a reasonable time. lots of attendants sweeping up and emptying the litter pots. service at the beach bar got to the stage where he would have our drinks ready before we even reached the bar. Plentiful supply of towels (no cards) and no issues with changing them regularly.

We mainly ate in the buffet restaurant - good selection of food with speciality dishes every night - aimed at Eastern European tastes but they were the majority of the guests in the hotel. Enjoyed some very good meals in the Forest Pub and Chinese restaurants - 10 euro each but well worth it. Lots of space in the bars - the sports bar served Bombay Sapphire, so that soon became our favourite !

We are not entertainment people so can't comment on the evening shows, but there was something different on every night. Entertainment team during the day were enthusiastic and there was a wide range of activities if that's what you want.

My wife lost one of her sapphire earrings somewhere in the restaurant - only realised later on returning to our room. Tried to retrace our steps but couldn't find it, whilst doing so one of the cleaners in the restaurant saw what we were doing and said leave it to him and he would find it. On checking at reception next morning, there it was in an envelope - what service !

This was our 8th visit to Belek - we've stayed at most of the top rated hotels in this area and we have to say that the Cornelia Diamond is the best yet. Let's see how the Maxx Royal compares to it in October 2014.

Room Tip: Choose sea view room on floor 4 - same level as restaurant. If you don't want to hear the entert...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank u763573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delft, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
58 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I am in awe at all the work, the attention to detail, the commitment of the employees to the well being of the guests. Food was good, beach clean, weather perfect, staff great, spa DIVINE, cocktails delicious and shows lovely. Not to mention the superb sea view we had from our room.Even the kids club was better than two years ago when we last visited Cornelia, so while my kid was HAPPY at the club, we could fully enjoy the wonderful spa and take a dip in the beautiful sea...We could always find free sunbeds, be it at the pier or by the pools (with fantastic slides).The guests were also more international than two years ago (when there were mostly russians) and the staff's english has seriously improved. Pure definition of holiday and good value for the money spent.

We spent a week here and the following week we stayed in Side, we tried a more "sports oriented" hotel, Robinson Pamfilya, which was only star less and marginally cheaper but it was worlds apart. Many of the guests of Robinson told me they kept returning for years at Robinson exclusively for the swimming camps and water sports offered at reasonable prices compared to other hotels. If Cornelia would offer swimming camps for both kids and adults, e.g. 2h of swimming in the morning and two in the afternoon (with trained swimming instructors, not simple entertainers), catamaran an windsurfing courses ( again, all at reasonable fees, like 150 euros for 8h of courses), they would gain a huge customer base (e.g. german tourists interested in water sports) and probably Robinson will either go out of business or improve dramatically (but it will take time!).

In any case, we will keep returning to Cornelia,while wishing more sports activities would be provided.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anda_holland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Let me just say - the professional pictures are EXACTLY what you will see! (which is a first!)
3rd time in Turkey and by far this is the best resort I've been to. I've just come back with my family (wife and teenage daughter) a week ago.
We got welcomed with a glass of champagne when we arrived in the reception. They were very welcoming and all of the staff were polite and very helpful.
The rooms were kept immaculately clean - they were cleaned everyday to a high standard, the room was beautiful and the garden view was amazing. There were so much shower creams, bath salts, bath robes, towels, slippers, combs, tooth brushes, shavers & shaving foam - anything you could think of was there! The whole hotel was completely clean, including the toilets, cutlery, swimming pools etc.
The food was delicious, always a lot of choice in the main restaurant and everything was well presented. There was a variety of different types of food each evening ranging from sea-food, chinese and Mediterranean.The service in the restaurants and bars were great, the waiters were very quick to clean up and offer drinks. There were a lot of choices of drinks including cocktails (a whole menu in the Dome Bar), wine, champagne, beer, juice etc and they were all delicious.
The swimming pools are big and very clean, the lighting in the night time is beautiful and makes such a huge difference. There are water-falls and music in the day time which created such a nice atmosphere.
Even though we don't have little kids, we could see that the children's club was fantastic, they all looked like they were having a great time, making it easy for parents as the entertainment team looked after them and they had lots of activities during the day.
Teenagers/ Young/ Adults also had a lot of activities during the day such as water polo, aerobics, beach ball, tai-chi, shooting, yoga (& so much more) etc.
To top it all off, the evening entertainment was INCREDIBLE. The shows all had professional acts and there were always REAL after parties (that every one goes to) with amazing staging, lights, even laser shows and great DJ'S and silent parties! Afterwards, there were discos for mainly young/adults (which people actually went to also) which on some nights had amazing belly-dancers! This was all thanks to to the incredible animation team.
For those who are not up for parties - there is always jazz on the pier or you could stay inside and enjoy the luxury environment of the lobby where you can drink and enjoy the music and the amazing pianist.
We are definitely coming back next year!
Thank you Cornelia!

Room Tip: If you want a peaceful view choose garden view but all rooms are high standard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AdnantB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bo'ness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We had a fantastic two weeks at the start of July. All the staff were really friendly and entertainment reps were great. The food was very varied. The evening entertainment was spectacular. Our daughter really enjoyed Junior Club particularly Katie and Yulia who were fantastic with the children. Thanks for a great holiday. We would defiantly go back again. Ruth and Gary Kelly

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The good things about this hotel:
- High standard
- Very clean
- Family friendly
- 5-star buffet
- Many pools and a nearby beach

Things to improve:
- The restaurant staff was often to eager to clear the table, removing our plates too early. This felt very stressful. Sometimes they would forget our requests (like bringing a baby chair or a cup of tea).
- One would expect the staff to be good at English at a 5-star hotel.
- The bar staff needs more training in making common drinks.

Memorable: During our holiday I had to stay at the hospital with my son. The hotel personnel sent us flowers, which was a very unexpected surprise. A very appreciated and thoughtful gesture!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dafar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com


Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.4 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
0.2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#32 of 87 in Belek
1,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 571
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cornelia Diamond is a 5 Star luxury Golf & Spa Resort based on 200.000 sqm of land. The Hotel has a wide selection of different types and styles of rooms, villas and suites. The resort boasts a 250 sqm private beach and 8 pools including indoor, aquapark and childrens pool and jacuzzis. With a total of 10 restaurants (8 a la carte) the cuisine ranges from traditional Turkish to Far East and has 10 bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort And Spa
Cornelia Diamond Golf Hotel Belek
Cornelia Diamond Hotel
Cornelia Diamond Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing