We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,071)
Filter reviews
3,071 results
Traveller rating
2,234
581
162
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,234
581
162
55
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome bar forest pub a la carte restaurants fish love turkey tai pen entertainment team wet room main restaurant next year buffet restaurant guest relations booking system shaving foam sea view fantastic hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 3,071 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff for making our stay extra special. We booked this beautiful hotel for our anniversary. We stayed here from the 21st May - 28th May. Everything was perfect start to finish. The service was amazing, the staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was lovely and the food was delicious! We would defiantly recommend this hotel to all our friends. The main restaurants food was that good we decided to eat there most days.
Also for lunch during the day, we decided to eat at the Dome bar we're you was able to order of a menu and also had a buffet around too.
In addition, we did try one of the a la carte restaurants (Chinese) which was delicious!
We are hoping to come back in October :)
Once again, thank-you for making our stay extra special.
Kind regards,
Katie and Jack

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Katie C;

As family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to thank you ones again for sparing us your precious time.

We were already very happy to recieve you very kind and lovely e-mail of thanks, and now to be able to read your experienced memories of your holiday on Tripadvisor with such nice words is motivating us ones more.

As we are always stating in our answers;
Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

It will be a very big pleasure for us to host you and your Soulmate ones again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a great holiday here. It’s was the best hotel we have been to in Turkey. From start to finish I couldn’t not find any problems. Everyone was polite and friendly the animation team were great and very friendly and work very hard all day especially Hakan who is the main man there who does volleyball football darts and talks to all the guests. The food was fantastic. The hygiene and cleanliness is definitely 5 star it’s was spotless and our rooms were cleaned 2 times a day. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely come back thank u for a lovely time

Stayed: May 2018
Thank bexHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear bexHerts;

As the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family, we thank you for choosing our Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

As always, the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority.
We, and the readers of Tripadvisor, would greatly appreciate your feedback on the services provided at our facility.

Our goal is to present optimal Cornelia Quality without compromising our superior service approach.
Your feedback is important to us.

We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

What can I say that has not already been said? We spent a week at the Cornelia Diamond from the 17th - 24th May and we could not have asked for a more accommodating hotel. We had a family lake room with direct pool access which was wonderful. These rooms consist of two large rooms connected by a small hallway, although there was only myself and my husband. Having the pool access room was excellent and being on the right hand side of the lagoon meant we had the sun from about 11.00am all afternoon.
The place is spotless and the staff very accommodating, our house keeper Gulsen had us laughing every morning when she came to service our room due to the language barrier but we always got there in the end, she was wonderful. We ate in 4 of the resturants Love and Fish which my husband enjoyed but I don’t eat fish so a little challenging as there was only fish on the main menu. Tai Pen the Chinese restaurant was a lovely setting although the food was a little bland. Sapore was really nice and the staff were very jovial but for food our favourite would have to be the Forest Pub the meal was delicious.
The main Diamond resturant is a huge buffet but you will find something to suit all tastes and the staff again were so efficient we never waited more that a few minutes to order teas and coffees prior to browsing the breakfast selections on offer.
The mail lounges were emaculate and the dinks menu extensive with cocktails and brand names. This hotel is truly all inclusive, for eating in the resturants apart from the main one you pay 10 Euros pp for whatever you eat or drink. This hotel really is a 5 star hotel and we have travelled quite extensively it is not a 4 star with a 5 star price tag. The only down fall with the holiday is the majority of flights leave late in the evening and check out is 12.00 but you can pay for a late check out which we did as we were not being picked up until 7pm. Others stored their cases but you continue to have all inclusive meals and drinks up until you leave the hotel.
We loved it and will be returning!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear June M;

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We believe in high-quality service and are always grateful for your very valuable comments; we thank you for kindly sparing us your precious time.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

With kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

End of April ,me and the wife off to Antalya in turkey for a weeks golf in the sun ,staying at the Cornelius Diamond Hotel.Its very big and very good,rooms excellent very clean,there really geared up for golf ,transport to and from great golf courses.We booked all inclusive with TGI golf travel who were excellent.Sadly the edge taken off our otherwise great trip by us overhearing derogatory remarks about the English on a couple of occasions by waiters at the hotel which we reported.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank francisg1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear francis g;

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We believe in high-quality service and are always grateful for your very valuable comments; we thank you for kindly sparing us your precious time.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

With kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Returned for another fantastic week of golf, food, entertainment and all round luxury.

Champagne on arrival and greeted by Murat and the ever friendly reception staff.

Murat remembers us each year and does everything in his power to go the extra mile and make our stay special.

The food and accommodation are fantastic.

A speciaal thanks also go to Katya, Deniz and the entertainment team for all the fun times.

We'll be back next year for more of the same.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Peter B;

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, part of the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa.

We would like to assure you that it has been a very big pleasure to be able to host you for the 10th time.
As always, our goal is to ensure that our guests experience the Cornelia Quality and the Cornelia Difference.
We consistently strive to ensure that your stay is enjoyable, and that you depart our facility with a wealth of memorable moments.

We hope to welcome you and your family again in future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews