We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,071)
Filter reviews
3,071 results
Traveller rating
2,234
581
162
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,234
581
162
55
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome bar forest pub a la carte restaurants fish love turkey tai pen entertainment team wet room main restaurant next year buffet restaurant guest relations booking system shaving foam sea view fantastic hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 3,071 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing holiday from day one ! Iren, Haktu and Turn from the entertainment team were unbelievable ! Really enjoyed the football and water polo actives, food and service from waiting staff was top notch too !

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alistair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Alistair M;

Thank you very much for sparing us your precious time to vote and comment our Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, which is a part of the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family.

It was and will always be a very big pleasure to host you again the future with your loved ones.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Cornelia Diamond Hotel is an amazing complex. With a wide variety of food and Branded drinks. The hotel is clean, tidy and well presented. The Entertainment Team make you feel welcome and make your time enjoyable with a number of activities and competitions. A special thanks to Irina from The Entertainment Team for welcoming my family and keeping us informed with all shows and activities around the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with or without a family and will return for another holiday in the near future.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lawrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Lawrence D;

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our facility and share your satisfaction with all readers.

Your feedback is important to us, and demonstrates our firm commitment to moving our facilities forward without compromising on our quality service approach.

We will be delighted to welcome you and your family again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Excellently designed in wonderful surroundings this really is a lovely and at times very demanding golf course. The course has three nine hole courses the King, the Queen and the Prince and for 18 holes it’s your choice and they are all exceptional.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank cr159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear cr159;

We as family Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa would like to thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your very valuable comments about our Golf Course with us and all Tripadvisor readers.

It has been a very big pleasure for us to be able to host you, and we would be very delighted to be able to welcome you back in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff for making our stay extra special. We booked this beautiful hotel for our anniversary. We stayed here from the 21st May - 28th May. Everything was perfect start to finish. The service was amazing, the staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was lovely and the food was delicious! We would defiantly recommend this hotel to all our friends. The main restaurants food was that good we decided to eat there most days.
Also for lunch during the day, we decided to eat at the Dome bar we're you was able to order of a menu and also had a buffet around too.
In addition, we did try one of the a la carte restaurants (Chinese) which was delicious!
We are hoping to come back in October :)
Once again, thank-you for making our stay extra special.
Kind regards,
Katie and Jack

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Katie C;

As family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to thank you ones again for sparing us your precious time.

We were already very happy to recieve you very kind and lovely e-mail of thanks, and now to be able to read your experienced memories of your holiday on Tripadvisor with such nice words is motivating us ones more.

As we are always stating in our answers;
Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

It will be a very big pleasure for us to host you and your Soulmate ones again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a great holiday here. It’s was the best hotel we have been to in Turkey. From start to finish I couldn’t not find any problems. Everyone was polite and friendly the animation team were great and very friendly and work very hard all day especially Hakan who is the main man there who does volleyball football darts and talks to all the guests. The food was fantastic. The hygiene and cleanliness is definitely 5 star it’s was spotless and our rooms were cleaned 2 times a day. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely come back thank u for a lovely time

Stayed: May 2018
Thank bexHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear bexHerts;

As the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family, we thank you for choosing our Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa.

As always, the satisfaction of our guests is our top priority.
We, and the readers of Tripadvisor, would greatly appreciate your feedback on the services provided at our facility.

Our goal is to present optimal Cornelia Quality without compromising our superior service approach.
Your feedback is important to us.

We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews