We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,086)
Filter reviews
3,086 results
Traveller rating
2,247
583
162
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,247
583
162
55
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome bar forest pub a la carte restaurants fish love turkey tai pen entertainment team wet room main restaurant next year buffet restaurant guest relations booking system shaving foam sea view fantastic hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 3,086 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This is my third stay at Cornelia Diamond, and I have already booked two new weeks in September. Great facilities, Great service, exelent food, and good gym facilities. A special thanks to Katya from the entertainment team for taking so good care of us over the years.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FredrikGran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear FredrikGran,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We are very glad you were satisfied with facilities, food, gym and entertainment team.

We are looking forward to welcome you in our Resort in September.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Been going here for 5 years fantastic as usual staff a credit to the hotel , especially Jenna,iren activity team made our holiday, and also ferat dome bar who was always ready to serve us with a Johnny walker red label , food is out of this world , and never seen such a clean hotel all I can say 5 star yet again hopefully will see you again next year from sunny Scotland

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 534jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear 534jill,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We are very glad you were satisfied with staff, food and cleanliness.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Kind Regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The people were very friendly the hotel experience was absolutely wonderful room service rooms bathrooms spa restaurant everything was spot-on including the entertainment staff especially KATYA from the entertainment team who was very helpful throughout my stay, the restaurants cater for all types of food like eating salads and kebabs and Indian food which I really liked .i would visit again

Room tip: Sea view is a must
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank dumla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear dumla,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

We believe in high-quality service and are always grateful for your very valuable comments; we thank you for kindly sparing us your precious time.

We are very glad you were satisfied with room service, SPA, Restaurant and entertainment team.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Just retuned from a weeks holiday and WOW. This is the best hotel I've stayed in with a vast range of food, superb accommodation and plenty of staff seeing to your everyneed. All the food is cooked fresh and there are several restaurants to hose from plus the entertainment is of the very highest professional quality. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank bryantwomey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear bryantwomey,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We are very glad you've spent a nice time at our Resort and were satisfied with food, room, staff and entertainments.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Me and a friend visited this hotel through Thomas Cook. We were blown away by the hotel and surrounded grounds, easily the nicest hotel room we’d ever stayed in. The Dome Bar is amazing for lunch - I would recommend ordering food off the menu provided as it is all of a high standard however if you fancy something lighter the buffet provides salad bits. The main buffet in the hotel isn’t as we expected it is all very Turkish based so if that’s what you’re after it is great however if you want something to cater all tastes this may disappoint you. You can order room service, €10 for anything you like off the menu (€10 for your whole order not per item) which we did twice and enjoyed everything off of it with great service. Staff are lovely and helpful unless you aren’t dressed appropriately (in swim shorts and no top) then you may be neglected/ignored. We didn’t get round to trying any of the restaurants they had to offer but there is a wide range and we only heard good things about them however to book you must do it through the phone in the hotel room not through the public relations downstairs, they wouldn’t take any bookings which we found a bit bizarre. Overall, lovely facilities spa was amazing, pool and beach all lovely and we would love to return in the future.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank zoezarembaax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear zoezarembaax,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

We believe in high-quality service and are always grateful for your very valuable comments; we thank you for kindly sparing us your precious time.

We are very glad you were satisfied with room, the Dome bar, room service, SPA facilities, pool and beach.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews