We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,071)
Filter reviews
3,071 results
Traveller rating
2,234
581
162
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,234
581
162
55
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome bar forest pub a la carte restaurants fish love turkey tai pen entertainment team wet room main restaurant next year buffet restaurant guest relations booking system shaving foam sea view fantastic hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 3,071 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

It was fantastic, they welcomed us with a nice champagne and a bunch of rose flowers. They accompanied us to the end of our trip. staff were really friendly and polite. the meal was fantastic with a lot of choices. we spent our honeymoon in this hotel for 6 night. They prepared us a very nice and big room with a lot of nice things. the pool was so clean and you can find a lot of activities in a day and night. The night show was amazing with a different type of dance and music. Thanks for creating a nice memory for us. we will come back again there for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shirin_1357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Shirin_1357,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We are very glad you were satisfied with staff, food, room, pool, cleanliness, activities and shows, we are very glad you've spent a nice honeymoon at our Resort.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We had stayed at Cornelia 6 years ago and when I look back to my old review, I see that we were very happy. Now after 6 years we are on the second day of our 2 weeks holiday, and the place still is very good. Service by all means is super, reception, check in, rooms, cleanliness is perfect. Even though the hotel is full one can easily find sun chairs at the pools and the beach.

But above all is the main restaurant! The amount, variety and the quality of the food exceeds almost all other facilities I have seen ( and I travel twice a month all around the world) there is much more than one can eat and be very happy with. The service team are very attentive, polite and looking happy. Cooks are always at the amazing buffet keeping it in great shape.

Didn’t see the animation yet but now that we have 2 kids , 6 and 4 the mini club will benmore important for us. On the first day Julia and Serife took care of out daughter, she didnt want to leave area. The activities list of the mini club doesnt sound very busy but I’m sure they will take care of the kids just fine.

We have booked a full sea view room, with perfect view to the premises and the Med. Rather big for a standard room but obviously lack of parental privacy but no family suit was available, I suggest booking in advance!

Already very happy with the decision of cancelling the over priced Greek Islands plan and come here to Cornelia Diamond, let’s see how the rest of the 2 weeks will continue.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank GokhanOzkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear GokhanOzkan,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We are very glad that you are happy with your holiday at our Resort and satisfied with Reception, room, cleanliness, food and service team.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Kind Regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We have come to the end of this fantastic 11 day holiday at this beautiful hotel.
I booked it with First Choice not knowing what to expect. We are a family of 8, spanning three generations and there is something here for everyone: the food is plentiful and of good quality, the rooms are spacious and well appointed, the towels are changed twice a day, the cleaning is excellent, the waiters are polite and friendly, and the entertainment is first class.
The entertainment team led by OSMAN is really worth mentioning - these girls and boys are working from morning to midnight to entertain and inform the guests. There are many of them so I will mention the ones with whom we had more frequent interaction: JENYA “the Pilates queen” who has become a friend of the family, ALINA who looks after the children, ELVIRA and IREN who have been very nice to us. The shows and the live bands which are offered every night are first class. We’ll be back!
I would recommend this place to all of my friends and people at large.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank verardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear verardo,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

We are very glad you were satisfied with food, room, cleanliness, waiters and entertainment team.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

From upon arrival "Wow" selection of food "Wow" staff very friendly, service "Wow!" All in all, day 2 here and feel like I'm in heaven will definitely be back .
Staff very friendly very helpful, big hello to jenya!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank bournie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear bournie;

As family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to thank you very much for sparing us your percious time.

It was a pleasure fo us to read your short and nice review about our Cornelia Diamond Golf resort & Spa.

Please be informed that we would be very delighted to be able to host you ones again in the future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Such a good hotel, the weather is lovely! We've been going there for the last 6 years now and we just can't stop going. The food is delicious and there is something to do wherever in the hotel you are! The entertainment is very good and at night the kids football is very exciting. Alihan runs it and he is such a good coach and makes it so fun! He also runs other things like darts and archery! We love him! My parents don't like entertainment so much so they spent their holiday in the adults only relax zone where they could sleep in the sun all day! There are great water sports to do on the beach and the pier is lovely. I had such a great time and can't wait to go there next year!

Room tip: High up and sea view
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ruby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Ruby C,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees’ performance, who really make a difference during your stay.
Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.
We are very glad you were satisfied with food, entertainment activities, entertainment team, water sports and the beach.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews