We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,086)
Filter reviews
3,086 results
Traveller rating
2,247
583
162
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,247
583
162
55
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome bar forest pub a la carte restaurants fish love turkey tai pen entertainment team wet room main restaurant next year buffet restaurant guest relations booking system shaving foam sea view fantastic hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 3,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018

This is my third time at Cornelia, waiter service has gone down. They are not attentive and do not understand basic English. We had a group of 16 persons, half were vegetarian. They do not understand the concept of vegetarian food. A simple “ V “ would be sufficient to indicate vegetarian food.

The head chef was excellent, he made a lot of vegetarian food for our family once we had informed him about our request.

Room tip: You will enjoy this hotel
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chitty001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear chitty001,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees’ performance, who really make a difference during your stay. We are very glad you were satisfied with the special vegetarian food from our head chief. Also we would like to inform you that your wishes and comments were forwarded to the responsible departments and General Manager.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

I visited again in June 2018 this amazing hotel and it was again a Diamond Experimentech.
We enjoyed the hotel's hospitality,
great food at the highest level,
friendly and smiling staff
and all-time interesting performances.
Thank you and I will be happy to come back.
That's how it's beden...?

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KarlosPha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear KarlosPha,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities. We are very glad you've spent a nice time at our Resort and were satisfied with hospitality, food and staff.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We are now staying at the Cornelia Diamond for the first time. The hotel is very nice , great location, very friendly staff, comfortable and spacious rooms.
The food is great, variety of options.
Our kids, 6-7 and 9, are having great time.
The kids club can be better comparing to the Regnum and Calista we stayed in last year.
Totally the hotel is great , excellent value for the price.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Muhamad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Muhamad N,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

We believe in high-quality service and are always grateful for your very valuable comments; we thank you for kindly sparing us your precious time. We are very glad you were satisfied with staff, room and food.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Such a good hotel. Beautiful swimming pools, great entertainers especially with the dart activity Jenya, we had so much fun with the game. Then went to pilates lesson, also very nice! In love with the place! The party is crazy had so much fun with everyone! We will come back for sure

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anne-Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Anne-Sophie C,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments. We are very glad you were satisfied with pools, entertainment team and activities.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Kind Regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Amazing stay at this hotel, my first trip to Turkey and boy have they set the standard~! The staff are amazing, polite, attentive and helpful. Special shout out to Dursun - top bar man! Works his socks off and provides first class service!
Everywhere is spotlessly clean even to my OCD standards!
No rushing around to find a sunbed, you can always be accommodated! A la carte restaurants are fantastic and well worth the money! Plenty on offer for veggies and vegans you just have to ask! Chinese (Tai Pen) and Itailian (Sapore) are best). Rooms are spacious and luxurious! I am looking to book again next year!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clairel801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Claire L,

As Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa we would like to wish you a great day.

Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities. We are very glad you were satisfed with staff, A'la Carte Restaurants and other services at our Resort.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews