We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Ranked #1 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I've been at Maxx Royal Belek in 2013 and stayed in a Sea View suite. The room was amazing, the food was great, and the entertainment was perfect. At this hotel you can find everything you want for a perfect holiday, starting from a luxurious spa to the golf course.

We have been impressed by the high level of service, hospitality, efficiency, friendliness, the various food and the very well maintained ground floors. If you ever miss breakfast, there is the 21 Bistro which is open 21 hours a day. I personally liked the oriental Woxxie restaurant. They have an unlimited buffet, everything your heart desires.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MONNN2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear “MONNN2013”,

Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our high quality service, variety of food and other different facilities in our hotel. It would be great to welcome you back for another perfect holiday.

Kind Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,046 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,737
    212
    55
    33
    9
See reviews for
1,419
731
43
175
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (301)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel is for people who like luxury. Luxury is in every detail. First of of all I would like to underline service- waiters in white gloves, small snacks to your order and verity of drinks.... By the way the wine is from Chile and not local as at many resorts here. Food, we'll, you can be lost in variety. Rooms are spacious and comfortable amenities are from Hermes. I could not find what one needs more...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aabo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear “aabo777”,

Thank you for your kind review on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure for us to serve our guest and to let them feel special. We are glad that you enjoyed the luxury and had a great stay at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa. We hope you will join us again soon!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Alles is perfect en de beachbar is uitstekend Bilal mert ocal , ahmet avci , ece aritman dank aan het personeel. I Like this hotel. All personal good en first beachbar bar personal. Thank you so much....

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Google Translation
Beste “Rob M”,

Dank u voor uw feedback en uw mooie woorden op Tripadvisor. Wij zijn blij dat onze service en het personeel aan een leuke vakantie heeft kunnen bijdragen. Hopelijk mogen wij u opnieuw verwelkomen. See you soon!

Met vriendelijke groet,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

I can only recommend this beautiful hotel if you want absolute relax and comfort. The kindness of the staff is very good, and what's very important you'll never be bored in this hotel, there's always something to do! Details make perfection, and in this hotel it applies twice as much as anywhere else.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank KewoT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear “Kewo T”,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa. We appreciate your kind words about our service and quality due to the fact that it proves our aim to provide an excellent holiday for our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just spent a week here, great staff and facilities very good. Golf course excellent. Staff couldnt do enough for us, though tended to be a little over zealous in the restaurant, clearing plates away before we had finished our meals. A little disappointed that standards in the main restaurant were not adhered to by a lot of guests in the evening as we thought base ball caps, shorts etc were not permitted, Max Royale, your are either 5 star or not? Dont bother with the Greek Restaurant though as the meal we had was pretty awful, and nothing even remotely greek on the Menu, not a good 40 euro spent there.
Great range of toiletries in rooms, you don't need to take anything, not even a toothbrush or shaving foam, this was replenished twice daily. Patisserie and chocolate shop are a must visit, be prepared to pile on the calories!
Just a small sour note on our last day, you have to be out of your room by 12 midday, and we were not due to be picked up until 6pm, we asked if we could do a late check out, but was met with a definite no, we understand the protocol but a bit of leeway would have been nice, we were offered another room for an extra 72 euros which we thought was a bit steep and a bit of a cheek for just a few hours, luckily our friends let us use their room to get changed in later etc, so a big thanks to Phil and Anita for that! All in all we had a great time, just a few things Maxx Royale still need to get right to be worthy of their 5 star status,

Room Tip: Higher floors, rooms seem to be smaller, lower floors still have good views but seemed to be bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Fiona m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear “Fiona m”,

Thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear that we could impress you by our facilities, our service as well as the golf course and that we could contribute to a high standard holiday. We also appreciate your mentioned “niggles”, which allows us to progress our service and product and to be aware of areas of improvement. Please note that we have a “Free zone” with different facilities for our guests who arrive early before check-in or stay a while after their check-out. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa where you can enjoy a 5* service.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We are traveling a lot and have seen many hotels. Maxx Royal Balek is by far the best hotel we have ever seen. The rooms are fabulous, big, very comfortable, very nice decorated. The hotel is compact, not like the other resorts where you have to walk a lot to go to some restaurant or spa etc. It is an all inclusive hotel, and with all inclusive they mean it. They serve the best drinks (blue label or Macallan as single malt! for example), very good wine, all kind of liquor. The food is fabulous, the entertainment excellent. The golf course is one of the best in Europe. The personnel is very nice and well trained. There is not one negative thing I can say about the hotel. The one thing might be, Belek is not the best place to enjoy the Mediterranean, there are much better places to enjoy the sea. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tumerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear “Tumerg”,

We want to thank you for your kind review on Tripadvisor. It is our aim to provide our guests a nice stay at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa where they can enjoy various facilities. We are pleased to know that we especially impressed you with the service quality and hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Just spent a week golfing based at the Maxx Royal. The courses were as good if not better than had been suggested and the hotel was absolutely brilliant - all inclusive with perfect facilities and food. The staff are on hand for any need and are well trained and motivated so take great care to serve with a smile. Special mention for Huriye who looked after us so well in the lobby bar. Will return!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank neil h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear “neil h”,

Thank you for your kind words in your review here on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that we could meet your expectations regarding our facilities and service. We are also glad to hear that we may welcome you back again. Looking forward to it!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
2.4 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
0.2 mi away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#37 of 87 in Belek
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#4 of 87 in Belek
2,018 reviews
5.5 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#32 of 87 in Belek
2,039 reviews
0.2 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort

Property: Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#1 Spa Hotel in Belek
#2 Family Hotel in Belek
#2 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 512
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embrace the universal elements! Maxx Royal guests are presented with a matchless experience of the “Maxx Inclusive” concept with immaculate dishes and select upper class drinks. Unique dining options and artistic dishes prepared by award-winning chefs, spacious suites starting from 80 m2 and tailor-made services for comfort, Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort introduces the Mediterranean’s captivating beauty to exclusive services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maxx Royal Belek Golf And Spa
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing